Forummer lianbeng's steamy field report

pedophile alert! you are a pedophile and a pervert if you eye and molest minors. it's a crime.

But i tell you that usually girls with big boobs at that age are not slim type and pretty like that OL / teacher in your avatar. :D

Like dis?...:D:p

476fatpizzagirl.jpg

lianbeng wonders why all so excited about that 36D honeydew yet disbelieve the truth of the story - what a waste! sigh~:(
by the way, that was only my introduction ok? last time teacher taught me write composition essays must start with an introduction before going to the main subject and end with a conclusion.:D
...to be continued...

lianbeng
Samster (M)

My Reputation:

Help! I FUCKED My GF's Sister
yup i did! or rather she fucked me real hard.
i started dating a 20+ woman and had sex with her, sometimes at her place, sometimes at mine.
she had a 16-yrs-old sister with huge breasts 36D.
once i went to find my gf for sex but she was not at home, but her sis was at home.
she had just come home from school and was still in her sch uniform - white blouse white skirt - and was doing her homework in the hall on the floor.
i had nothing to do so sat down on the floor beside her to keep her company.
i noticed that she zaogeng already - the 1st button on her white blouse was unbuttoned so i could see her breast from the side, altho she was wearing white bra i could see her nipple very clearly, and she was sitting on the floor with 1 knee bent towards her chest so i also saw her white panties lor...
she noticed her zaogeng breast and asked me without blushing, "big or not?"
then she told me, "36D!"
...to be continued...

lianbeng saw points: 7 / power: 0 where got -1?:confused:

lianbeng thanks cheesepie for see me up.:D

Somebody upped your points lah. If they didn't leave their nick behind then you will never know who. Anyway those bros there are waiting for the next chapter of your adventure. :D

lianbeng has just continued my story there go check it out lah.:D ...to be continued...

Relax. Why so worked up? His story may be fictional for all you know. :D

lianbeng replies u, "last time in school u never learned how to write composition essays meh? whether the story is fictional or real is up to the reader to figure out mah. sometimes u can also mix real with fiction u know? hehe...":D

lianbeng says, "not only those bros there are waiting...even got many sis pm me to finish the story liao.":D

The person(s) posting under female nick(s) may not a female. :D