• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Forum without Jah-Rasta-fart

Television

Discussion seems to be moving smoothly without much racial bashing and irrelevant retarded talking going on..

No offence, but you're definitely a Malay getting all butthurt by his comments.

Im reminding people the good of him not being here. The only thing he talks about is race base, Nothing else.
you really have to be retarded if you say this when i have posted on numerous topics. Then again you have been posting lies about me so u have 0 credibility. Just like that racist nice gook throwing his shit on the wall hoping some sticks.

Maybe I should troll him. m&ds are stupid! Now let us wait.

you really have to be retarded if you say this when i have posted on numerous topics. Then again you have been posting lies about me so u have 0 credibility. Just like that racist nice gook throwing his shit on the wall hoping some sticks.

No offence, but you're definitely a Malay getting all butthurt by his comments.

No offence? Then continue the sentence with "you're definitely a Malay getting all butthurt by his comments." you show a person with social problems.

I like how the mere mentioning of his nick brings out people with racial stereotypes and people out for racial lynching. Surprising i have not gotten into an argument with any of this people except with rasta-fart but people are out for my blood just because they suspect me of being of another racial.. Wow!!!

Anyways.. Continue to segregate our nation and hope the Japs don't come again, Then the other communities who are so "Butthurt" will turn a blind eye again. :D

Looking at how this television posts it shows someone with the education lvl of primary school standard at the most. Talking about how the japs will come here to invade Sg again and then mentioning how the other races will turn a blInd eye shows the level of his idiocy. During ww2 it was the Chinese community that suffered the greatest causalities I believe and they probably did the most fighting the way this fool is writing its as if the other races were protecting the Chinese while the Chinese did nothing but just relaxed.

Anyone who thinks Jah_rastafar is a racist will probably agree that Sinkies are bigots for demanding to be treated like first class citizens in their own country.

I think he actually misses you. So posted about you to get you out and talk.

Anyways.. Continue to segregate our nation and hope the Japs don't come again, Then the other communities who are so "Butthurt" will turn a blind eye again. :D

ur comment implies a severe lack of education. you should have spent more time in class, rather than at the void decks with your guitar strumming friends.

Never mind my severe lack of education. Im doing fine in life. :D

Yah...or cleaning and polishing your bike everyday. No point having a clean bike if you cant get chicks.

Coming from a guy who lives in a 2 room rented hdb flat with his wife who barks about his neighbors paying 15 dollar less for rent. Haha:D I bet you can't even afford a bike.

Looking at how this television posts it shows someone with the education lvl of primary school standard at the most. Talking about how the japs will come here to invade Sg again and then mentioning how the other races will turn a blInd eye shows the level of his idiocy. During ww2 it was the Chinese community that suffered the greatest causalities I believe and they probably did the most fighting the way this fool is writing its as if the other races were protecting the Chinese while the Chinese did nothing but just relaxed.

You misunderstood me, What i meant was Singaporeans/You should stop playing the race game and dividing the already divided country, If segregation continues then in a time of hardship we will again mind our own business instead of banding together.

Discussion seems to be moving smoothly without much racial bashing and irrelevant retarded talking going on..

Relax lah bang.

As u can see tere are so many FTs in tiny red dot now.

Very very soon we will know wats the consequences.

By then u will see same Racist nick coming here and criticise, calling names on their new found "neighbours". Break their rice bowl. Not Malays of course.

And ya...dont be surprised. Some of those anti-malays may also migrate to JB!

God be the witness!

Then we will have the last laugh.

You misunderstood me, What i meant was Singaporeans/You should stop playing the race game and dividing the already divided country, If segregation continues then in a time of hardship we will again mind our own business instead of banding together.

Just move your fucking ass out of the country , why bother with tiny dot. This place is not meant for humans anyway.