• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Forum Tio Virus Ah? It has gone Bananas

he used his Samsung to snap picture from iPad screen

Yep...that is why peek is bad.:D

Ipad 1 button spoil cant do screen grab... told u it is a poece of scrap metal. :D:D:D

why so suaku? learn how to use assistive touch by turning it on under "interaction" in accessibility in the settings menu. with that touch or soft button capability, you don't need to rely on physical buttons on either the ipad or iphone.

learn how to use assistive touch by turning it on under "interaction" in accessibility in the settings menu. with that touch or soft button capability, you don't need to rely on physical buttons on either the ipad or iphone.

aiyoh..i dun bother lah...it is an old old ipad 1.... so many years with me oredi...got sentimental value as its a gift from my ex.

and...turn on so many functions...always crash lah... just keep it basic and simple...still can use to surf net and read stuff... :D

Like I said, u're plain stewpig.....can't u download a screen capture app, if ur button is spoilt?

It's idiot like u tat gives technology a bad name.....:rolleyes:

Like I said, u're plain stewpig.....can't u download a screen capture app, if ur button is spoilt?

It's idiot like u tat gives technology a bad name.....:rolleyes:

Whahahahahhaha :D

aiyoh..i dun bother lah...it is an old old ipad 1.... so many years with me oredi...got sentimental value as its a gift from my ex.... :D

when the old ex left should throw it after her back and ask for new one from the new ex

Juts use lah...use until it knock out and then buy new one.

Why keep changing when things can still be used... I am no longer a young guy in 20s or 30s... they change whenever a new "toy" is launched.

I used to be liddat...but now... realise that it is not the right way to live my life.... then see new young gal dump old one ah? will be forever un-ending.... :D:D:D