t0nychat Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 3, 2013 Messages 428 Points 0 Feb 6, 2013 #81 This is a good place. I can eat vegetarian good there, while I pimp my Thai Ladyboy wife!! What a pleasant surprise....
This is a good place. I can eat vegetarian good there, while I pimp my Thai Ladyboy wife!! What a pleasant surprise....
looneytan Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Nov 9, 2010 Messages 12,839 Points 63 Feb 6, 2013 #82 Fishypie said: .. Katong Shopping Centre; great food at the basement .. Click to expand... eErotica69 said: I go there too. must meet for coffee one of these days. Click to expand... bro, get Alamaking to go along can PM him
Fishypie said: .. Katong Shopping Centre; great food at the basement .. Click to expand... eErotica69 said: I go there too. must meet for coffee one of these days. Click to expand... bro, get Alamaking to go along can PM him
E Enforcer Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 9, 2012 Messages 1,029 Points 0 Feb 6, 2013 #83 t0nychat said: Eating meats is sinful, you should be a vegan like me. OK for you to be like me, to smoke, drink, look for paid sex, gambling, being a retard in this forum, but most importantly you must not eat meat! Click to expand... Eat everything in moderate and you will be ok.
t0nychat said: Eating meats is sinful, you should be a vegan like me. OK for you to be like me, to smoke, drink, look for paid sex, gambling, being a retard in this forum, but most importantly you must not eat meat! Click to expand... Eat everything in moderate and you will be ok.
F Fugly Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 30, 2013 Messages 61 Points 0 Feb 6, 2013 #84 halsey02 said: On certain days, they have MAN GO pudding, don't believe me ask "lola".. her name was "lola.... ha ha ha ha Click to expand... What is her damage?
halsey02 said: On certain days, they have MAN GO pudding, don't believe me ask "lola".. her name was "lola.... ha ha ha ha Click to expand... What is her damage?
K KangTao Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jan 28, 2013 Messages 361 Points 0 Feb 6, 2013 #85 halsey02 said: On certain days, they have MAN GO pudding, don't believe me ask "lola".. her name was "lola.... ha ha ha ha Click to expand... Any Ho Kang Tao to recommend me or not?
halsey02 said: On certain days, they have MAN GO pudding, don't believe me ask "lola".. her name was "lola.... ha ha ha ha Click to expand... Any Ho Kang Tao to recommend me or not?
eErotica69 Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 17, 2008 Messages 13,369 Points 83 Feb 6, 2013 #86 Guys, you want FR for FC? Please go to our Sister forum!
M MaiTuLiow Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 21, 2013 Messages 147 Points 28 Feb 6, 2013 #87 eErotica69 said: Guys, you want FR for FC? Please go to our Sister forum! Click to expand... No need to go sister forum. The other day was surfing around SBF here and I found http://www.sammyboy.com/group.php?groupid=19 Wah liew, mai tu liow. p/s I have no connection with, and I don't know who is Raw Rachel.
eErotica69 said: Guys, you want FR for FC? Please go to our Sister forum! Click to expand... No need to go sister forum. The other day was surfing around SBF here and I found http://www.sammyboy.com/group.php?groupid=19 Wah liew, mai tu liow. p/s I have no connection with, and I don't know who is Raw Rachel.
L lianbeng Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 13, 2008 Messages 7,457 Points 63 Feb 6, 2013 #88 lianbeng said: lianbeng tells buikia: geylang overcrowded n over-saturated liao lah pai tan jia must find new grassland mah. so they have migrated to sibeh lor liao! Click to expand... lianbeng replies myself: heard somewhere hdb heartland also kana invaded by kok-kok-kay liao! many lao cheekopek uncles always sitting at void decks smoking n playing chinese chess good target!
lianbeng said: lianbeng tells buikia: geylang overcrowded n over-saturated liao lah pai tan jia must find new grassland mah. so they have migrated to sibeh lor liao! Click to expand... lianbeng replies myself: heard somewhere hdb heartland also kana invaded by kok-kok-kay liao! many lao cheekopek uncles always sitting at void decks smoking n playing chinese chess good target!
ChewCheng Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 11, 2012 Messages 621 Points 18 Feb 6, 2013 #89 What is the nationality of the FL in Fortune? Chinese, Malay, Pinoy, Viet, Thai or Indian?