Pap will ban will his songs in media
U look at his kwai kan face.No remorse at all.
He is loaded so he will drag his case and appeal and appeal until he is acquited.555Hahahh. Karma. Too arrogant and too stupid . He thinks he can get away with it. End up being judged by a female judge. How ironic he used to judge other females artistes. Role reversal now. Karma works in mysterious ways. 5 cases and no smoke without fire . Now end up with crap on his face and also probably wasted having spends hundred thousands on his legal bills. Should have pleaded guilty and get a lighter sentence and save a huge bill
Doesn't work taht way . U dont know the legal system. U are only allowed 1 appeal .and its a gamble. The judge can incease your sentence if your appeal fails. So he better be careful. Its not like the west.He is loaded so he will drag his case and appeal and appeal until he is acquited.555
He seems very confident of his appeal as he got a SC to defend him.Doesn't work taht way . U dont know the legal system. U are only allowed 1 appeal .and its a gamble. The judge can incease your sentence if your appeal fails. So he better be careful. Its not like the west.
he should have learnt from.Teeko Neo, nothing happened after having free fuxk!He would have got no more than a month if he weren't a chow Sinkie.![]()
He should have consulted Teeko Neo, played and enjoyed free, nothing happened!Play liao no Pay ah? Jialat lor .... 25yo charbor rabba rabba no Pay And Pay cannot one ...![]()
he should have learnt from.Teeko Neo, nothing happened after having free fuxk!

teh neh neh and rub her CB until wet sibo???Play liao no Pay ah? Jialat lor .... 25yo charbor rabba rabba no Pay And Pay cannot one ...![]()