You can't trust someone out of goodwill giving out incentive to help others.CDC Voucher coming in Dec
Sinkipur where got Free Lunch....even O2 we breath need $$$$$$You can't trust a joker out of goodwill giving out incentive to help others.
Youtube is Free for all mah...so dun charge for fee for us to watch lahHmm talk is cheap...
Pls leemember...."Help u" lahYou can't trust someone out of goodwill giving out incentive to help others.
When you are not paying for the product, you are the product.Youtube is Free for all mah...so dun charge for fee for us to watch lah
G99d observation boss...that is why moi is the low ses cmi jiak liao bee sinki armchair mahWhen you are not paying for the product, you are the product.
Only Looong has power.It's always the 'ex-this' or 'former-that' who comes out of the woodworks and spill the beans or say something negative. If he had the balls, shouldn't he have done it when he was in power?
Wow.Only Looong has power.![]()
CDC Voucher coming in Dec
Like Apollo Moon Landing....very hard to pick the soft spot to land siasome say June......................some say September...............![]()
hanor, although not a renegade in 'style' (only perhaps in few instances of 'substance' when he was a backbencher on some policies that focused more on sme's) notice that most of the hard-hitting statements were not displayed when he was active in the pap, but why only now? he still had to toe the line then."There would have been some wayang along the way for other people" during 3.32 miniutes
well this is interesting. . .