• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Former National University of Singapore law professor Tey Hsun Hang has succeeded in

Re: Former National University of Singapore law professor Tey Hsun Hang has succeeded

since tey is so cheapskate, he should be happy with the free food, free lodging, free haircut that the government throws in for him. win win situation.

stealing property, even if it is only toothpicks, is a crime. consensual acts are not. wrongful deprivation of personal liberty is the greater crime. trial by media is a grave crime committed not just against the person that happens to be singled out for fixing, but against the entire body of citizens in a democracy. this includes making use of an acquittal judgment to smear the accused's reputation. that Woo haha judge ought to be shot! brave my foot! another useless Pappie piece of shit! i wouldn't expect a PAP IB like you to understand such cheem things. you and the 60 percent gongkias prefer to live in a DEMONcracy and so be it.

:oIo:

Re: Former National University of Singapore law professor Tey Hsun Hang has succeeded

stealing property, even if it is only toothpicks, is a crime. consensual acts are not. wrongful deprivation of personal liberty is the greater crime. trial by media is a grave crime committed not just against the person that happens to be singled out for fixing, but against the entire body of citizens in a democracy. this includes making use of an acquittal judgment to smear the accused's reputation. that Woo haha judge ought to be shot! brave my foot! another useless Pappie piece of shit! i wouldn't expect a PAP IB like you to understand such cheem things. you and the 60 percent gongkias prefer to live in a DEMONcracy and so be it.

convicted pax can be minister so what else is there to tok?

you another gongkia. tharma was convicted when he was a private citizen. supposedly of a crime not involving dishonesty just farking careless with state secrets. zorro confessed to stealing property albeit fancy toothpicks - confession and stealing both occurred when he was a miniSTAR. how can a gongkia like you be expected to know the difference.

Cheapo fuck

It is clear that the cheapskate jailbird tey is related to You. Maybe You are him hor :oIo:

Wow, lots of PAP IBs in this thread, including but not limited to the low IQ fucktard JiakLiaoBee whose post is just before mine. Scroobal is still around for sure. That manipulative bastard!

:kma::kma::kma:

This other thread can be retrieved:

Uncle, we have gone through this before in some of the other threads. You don't know how to read is it? From the eloquence you displayed in some of the threads of the Political Folder, that can hardly be the case.

You see only what you want to see? The question is not chow kuan or not chow kuan understand. The only issue at hand is whether or not the specific crime for which he is charged has been committed and proven in a Court of Law. Proven means BEYOND REASONABLE DOUBT and in a FAIR TRIAL.

If chow kuan alone means you have to be punished by the State, then I think at least half of the population should be sent to jail. I can take you on on the specifics if you wish.

At least he gained free food and lodging for the past 5 months

You want to enjoy that benefit also?

Speak of the devil and the devil arrives.

More from an old thread:

FAULTY LOGIC! But nice Jedi trick.

This is the distinction between SOME and ALL.

Let me give you an example: SOME Ah Nehs are inconsiderate – most definitely true. ALL Ah Nehs are inconsiderate – patently FALSE. Please, do you think ALL Sinkies are daft and have the IQ of a 5 year old?

As to this particular case, it is indeed a FACT that articles and most recently a book, highly critical of the Sinkie judicial system, has been published by the accused. It is also a FACT that one Christopher Lingle wrote an article that simply alluded to the use of defamation suits to silence dissent and got whacked big time. The word “Singapore” was not even mentioned and yet Lingle had to flee in a hurry.

Brief details of Chris Lingle’s case are here:

http://www.thelockeinstitute.org/books/lingle.html

This info is already in the other threads, why waste server space? Unless, you want to bury this info. If so, what is your agenda?