• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Former Crystal Jade boss gives part of money from chain's sale as bonuses to staff

Re: Former Crystal Jade boss gives part of money from chain's sale as bonuses to staf

The PAP has given Singaporeans lots of money too.

Re: Former Crystal Jade boss gives part of money from chain's sale as bonuses to staf

that is from our taxes.

It is income from the astute investments made by Temasek.

i dont expect government to help me and giving me money.
however, i also want to have the option to opt out cpf as many singaporeans are educated and they dont need ho ching to manage their money.

CJ food taste like shit and damn expensive. now sell to LV lagi worse, sure taste like leather :D

SURE SURE.................. fully funded by our own CPF denied interests & GST!!
Even so, we get uno dollar, papigs take $10,000!! This that wat we voted for???

where did Temasick get the funds??????????????????????????????????????????????????? Made 7%, return me 2!!!!!!!!!!!!! WTF

As usual when Erection is Near PAP will used Taxpayer money called
it GST refund to buy Votes! Very cheap $600.00 to Aim at $3-$4 million
salary! very practical!

Hope peasants are not Stupid to fall into the 5 years trap!

Give you $600.00 but they will take Back many thousands!!

As usual when Erection is Near PAP will used Taxpayer money called
it GST refund to buy Votes! Very cheap $600.00 to Aim at $3-$4 million
salary! very practical!

Hope peasants are not Stupid to fall into the 5 years trap!

Give you $600.00 but they will take Back many thousands!!

Another nonsense fabrication.
Where got take back thousands?
Every year my friends and neighbours enjoy great subsidies
And hingbaos from our benevolent government. Please lah
Don't anyhow condemn and disgrace my good government.

Another nonsense fabrication.
Where got thousands of dogs fuck me?
Every year i get fuck by afew million dogs Please lah
Don't anyhow condemn and disgrace my record.

yah lah yah lah...mai howlian we know u the champion dog fuckee lah

Jinlat, crystal jade become like that liao?