• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Former actress EXPOSED Mediacorp Lead Actress Slept Her Way Up!!

Johnrambo

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...rp-lead-actress-slept-her-way-up-5794140.html

OmkxuVP.png

nBv1Hsj.png

Hangover

The lady in the interview spoke the truth. The management of Mediacorp are well-fed fat cats and are very loud about their job; using it to sleep with girls from all walks of life (not only actresses).

Cottonmouth

The lao aunty never tio approached, very bitter and jealous of the other successful old sluts like Lao Zoe and Lao Fann.

Bonut

The lady in the interview spoke the truth. The management of Mediacorp are well-fed fat cats and are very loud about their job; using it to sleep with girls from all walks of life (not only actresses).
You are making allegations without offering anything to substantiate.

Fuck lah. Her acting must be very ‘lousy’ and only ‘good at sleeping’...

She was acting in all the lying down roles...so when director says.."lie down!"..automatically the clothes all come off & the 'cave' is open for business..

ChristoJacb

In this industry wat u expect, and wheres the fucking juice in this piece of crap news, knn waste my time reading

Hangover

she looks nice lah
Just the photographer's skill no good in the first post.

Need froggy bro's camera phone

26220071_1599834433408463_5309299636105426916_n.jpg

20905535_2085965594964048_7863274881985544192_n.jpg

10725141_188821948189433_5819463614137892864_n.jpg

13260853_1050503985040940_1863524926_n.jpg

Hangover

She is like serina wee from some angles,
better than serina in many ways, probably 100% natural, not plastic surgery or botox

12331581_1527659880887542_840342105_n.jpg

10914513_318111395044304_2090828020_n.jpg

Bonut

She is like serina wee from some angles,
better than serina in many ways, probably 100% natural, not plastic surgery or botox

12331581_1527659880887542_840342105_n.jpg

10914513_318111395044304_2090828020_n.jpg
She is above average by SGP standard, minus the square jaw. Women with square jaws tend to age less gracefully.

no_faith

Why would anyone willing to sleep in a tiny media circle of sinkapore?
Since she did that, her ambition is very small.:biggrin:
Some sleep the way up for global recognition.
She wants local recognition??