Serious Formal declaration of independence.

Is it possible to declare im a singaporean no more and seek asylum in Australia?im not running away or a refugee but I feel that circumstances has come to a dead end due to mass and inertia of the ruling party and 70.1 daftness and stupidity.
America also can,im ready to embrace justin bieber culture and sing katy perry fireworks for citizenship.

Is it possible to gather world wide anti slave populations to get supportnto seek asylum on a deserted island with basic modern technology and lifestyle ?

Make sure they are English speaking slaves sonofabitch.im not anti slave im pro sinkies,every country in the world needs slaves,at least I want to be surrounded by my own kind when im a slave.

Problem is it is no longer possible to be pro sinkie now. In the 90s I didn't carry anti slave mindset at all.

You need to convince the Australian embassy that you are persecuted by the PAP government. I suggest you register for a political party that calls for a referendum for Singapore's merger with Australia. Then you make speeches on Youtube, Facebook, Twitter, etc explaining why Singapore is going to fail with the current PAP administration and why merging with Australia is the best for the future of Singapore. You will make a stronger case for asylum application at the Australian embassy when PAP starts to persecute you.

Only malay oeople ftom singapore can seek asylum as the whole world knows ther are discriminated, prosecuted, persecuted, oppressed and suppressed in singapore.

Is it possible to declare im a singaporean no more and seek asylum in Australia?im not running away or a refugee but I feel that circumstances has come to a dead end due to mass and inertia of the ruling party and 70.1 daftness and stupidity.
America also can,im ready to embrace justin bieber culture and sing katy perry fireworks for citizenship.

Be like amos yee and you can seek asylum. Australia asylum seeker leads a hard life. you think Australia is stupid? Why not go in as an investor?

if can hor...............S'pore would be a ghost town long ago liao................

Only malay oeople ftom singapore can seek asylum as the whole world knows ther are discriminated, prosecuted, persecuted, oppressed and suppressed in singapore.

Why Malays / Moslems fucks like yourself always got this victim mentality?
Something to do with your upbringing or religion?

French nigger briefs posting his BS senseless postings again. How to seek asylum unless you are being persecuted?

Why Malays / Moslems fucks like yourself always got this victim mentality?
Something to do with your upbringing or religion?

If you notice after major terrorist attacks you can see youtuber mudslimes playing victim instead of condemning the attacks.