• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Foreigner Warning Local Jail?

scbccb

<!-- link type="text/css" rel="stylesheet" href="http://cloud.webtype.com/css/ec15dd5f-f3f6-452b-bc85-6432a38026d6.css" media="all" / -->
logo.png

<article class="node-145206 node node-article node-promoted view-mode-print clearfix"> Singapore

<header> [h=2]9 warned over Merlion Park protest[/h]</header>
20130508_merlionpark_dw4.jpg

SINGAPORE — Nine of the participants of the Merlion Park protest on May 8 have been warned, and their work and visit passes in Singapore are being reviewed, announced the Police today (May 10).

By -
4 hours 25 min ago
SINGAPORE — Nine of the participants of the Merlion Park protest on May 8 have been warned, and their work and visit passes in Singapore are being reviewed, announced the Police today (May 10).
The protesters had gathered dressed in black on May 8 at the park near One Fullerton holding placards with messages about the Malaysia elections. The demonstration was timed to coincide with a massive rally in Kuala Lumpur organised by the Malaysian opposition in protest of the what they allege to be fraud-marred results of the country’s May 5 general election.
The Police have also said that that the employers of the nine are being informed of the situation, and that further investigations are ongoing.

</article>

MBSSLOTS

Just deport all these people lah. Warn simi lanjiao!
If it were sinkies, all kena charged liao, where got 2nd chance!:oIo:

Just deport all these people lah. Warn simi lanjiao!
If it were sinkies, all kena charged liao, where got 2nd chance!:oIo:

We already know that....how mant SINgaporeans got "Lumpar" to shout "Ubah"...wear T-shirts with Kangaroos you get___?? Just cancel the Malaysians WP & Social Visit Pass, ban them from entering, why warn? do it ASAP. SINgaporeans it is NOW..:mad:

scbccb

Ah Hau, if you are one of them just get this straight. You can't change anything in your home country by protesting and blocking the space in another country. Faham tak? :rolleyes:

bang,
jangan main-main, tengok kawan-kawan di atas ada "Satu Malaysia"; Singapura pun mahu "Cerita lebih-lebih, Singapura bersatu", faham tak?

lovesamleong

Aiyah, if deport these Malaysians, then those companies need to re-hire. What if those companies hire pinoys or neh neh? Think Malaysians are better than pinoys or neh neh?

oldjunkee

Seow lah I dun see any aggression in them.

Why the fish their employment passes need to be reviewed?

This look like a family gathering to me?

Everybody is smiling, it doesn't look like that hardcore protests.

Those could send shivers down your spine.

Too many malaysians around. They bring their tribalism and racism across the causeway. This baggage they carry is causing a gradual decay in the social and moral fabric of our great nation. Instead of halting this advance, the govt handled them with kid's gloves. Truly a shame. Ashamed of themselves, the SPF should be!

One interesting perspective to look at.

PAP won in 1959 and 10 years later started NSF for local Singaporeans but those Malaysian Chinese males do not have to do NSF.

The majority of so called coined PAP pioneers were Malaysian Chinese like Goh Keng Swee. D Nair and so on. They tied up the local Singaporeans for 2 years of NSF while they bought hoards of their own tribal Malaysian village gangs from their kampong to Singapore and do not have to waste 2 years of their youth time serving NSF.

Can you see the different? Singapore are swamps by Malaysian Chinese Form 5 standard FTs and where do you think speaking Singlish comes from?

You see these young boys in the picture are they serving NSF? Why should local do NSF when they don't have to?

NSF destroy Singapore.

LeMans2011

One interesting perspective to look at.

PAP won in 1959 and 10 years later started NSF for local Singaporeans but those Malaysian Chinese males do not have to do NSF.

The majority of so called coined PAP pioneers were Malaysian Chinese like Goh Keng Swee. D Nair and so on. They tied up the local Singaporeans for 2 years of NSF while they bought hoards of their own tribal Malaysian village gangs from their kampong to Singapore and do not have to waste 2 years of their youth time serving NSF.

Can you see the different? Singapore are swamps by Malaysian Chinese Form 5 standard FTs and where do you think speaking Singlish comes from?

You see these young boys in the picture are they serving NSF? Why should local do NSF when they don't have to?

NSF destroy Singapore.

I don't think the majority of proud Sinkies will agree with you that Malaysians Form Fivers invented Singlish.
Most Singaporeans strongly believe Singlish is invented by Mr Brown.

I don't think the majority of proud Sinkies will agree with you that Malaysians Form Fivers invented Singlish.

We can credit Singlish & the birth of the Ah Lians & Ah Bengs to "Cousin Tony" when he was the Minster of education:

Minister for Education of Singapore
In office 1 January 1985 – 29 December 1991

The Malaysian brought along, their version of "engrish", plus their "MALAYdrin", that pronounced, Flower in Mandarin as "fah" instead of "hua" & many others.

That generation of younger SINgaporeans from those years, spoke SINglish, "MALAYdrin", don't know their Geography & History ( only HIS STORY) & have low Moral Education.

The father of "SINglish".."cousin Tony"..:biggrin:

Malaysian Chinese hardly speak English in their village and Form 5 standard are considered an education achievement. They don't speak m&d bahasa well either and stuck in their native dialects in their own tribal community. Go to their villages today, and across Johor, you can find the same poor stocks there.

They were shocked to find out English as main stream of communication for work in Singapore so they created their own English lingo and become Singlish or Mudglish. The PAP Shitty Times and PAP covered up and now served them right that English is corrupted by no other the Malaysian Chinese educated Chinese Form 5 standard.

And who brought them in? Malaysian Ah Bengs turn Singapore politicians like GKS, the PAP pioneers.

escher

There are 2 sets of laws in sinkeeland.One for Foreigners and one for 3rd class sinkees.

Dont elevate sinkies above their station in life

SINKIES ARE FUCKING 4TH CLASS
DISPLACED BY FOREIGN TRASH WHO ARE THE 3RD CLASS
CONTROLLED BY MAGGOTS IN WHITE AND KANGAROOS AS THE 2ND CLASS
AND THE 1ST CLASS WILL BE THE FAMILY OF SMEAR OF SHIT ON SOLE OF SHOE LEE KUAN YEW

KICK OUT ALL OF THEM IN 2016 AND SINKIES BE THE 1ST CLASS