foreign trash surprise sampan man is a sinkie uni grad

BusNo64

now then she realise sinkies are damn pathetic...study until university to row sampan at casino resort, sell nasi lemak....:rolleyes::oIo:

Posted on 28 Jul 2010
Believe it or not, sampan man at Marina Bay Sands is university grad

believe_it_or_not_sampan_man_at_marina_bay_sands_is-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer kinza discovered that the sampan man rowing her boat at Marina Bay is a degree-holder. The STOMPer also pointed out that the ride was very relaxing and the service was excellent.

The STOMPer said:

“On the 23 of July, I brought my daughter to catch a glimpse of the developments in Marina Bay.

“I realised that the construction for the sampan ride is completed.

“So I decided to take a ride since my daughter was so eager and it also brings back the memories of old Singapore in the past.

“The ride is $5.00 for both child and adult.

“The 15 minutes ride was very relaxing and I also found out that the gentleman rowing the sampan was a degree holder.

“Waiting time is 15-45 minutes.

“Service was excellent.”

Supply and Demand

Those FTs come from countries who cannot offer them any decent job and that's why they can come into Sinkapore to spoil the market. Soon you will see the great depreciation of local degrees. NUS grads will be sweeping the floor and wiping the arseholes of dogs in SPCA!

Are you sure he is a graduate or a under-graduate ?
I also came across under-graduate doing punting job along Avon river in New Zealand, Christchurch . Nothing wrong as a part time job, but if that is his full time job, sad.

Are you sure he is a graduate or a under-graduate ?
I also came across under-graduate doing punting job along Avon river in New Zealand, Christchurch . Nothing wrong as a part time job, but if that is his full time job, sad.

Doubt it's part time. It's day time and as you know, most undergraduate classes take place during day time.

“The 15 minutes ride was very relaxing and I also found out that the gentleman rowing the sampan was a degree holder.

why does she wanna make this statement on what sort of qualification does the worker has. Kind of weird. Is this a low class sinkie culture?

degree from where?
degree from nus, ntu, smu?
or pte degree from external?

these days...throw a stone at the crowd...oso a degree holder.

:rolleyes: :o :rolleyes:

degree from where?
degree from nus, ntu, smu?
or pte degree from external?

these days...throw a stone at the crowd...oso a degree holder.

:rolleyes: :o :rolleyes:

FT from 3rd world ( is that YPAP hearing) may not even have a certificate to the name....in their past years , row a sampan...now cometh to SWISS standard SINGapore, get rowed in a sampan from an UNIVERSITY...

That YPAP 1st wolrd cadre...maybe rowing that boat..soon!!:D and get into an 'engagement' from visitors from Pondicherry, India, who will scold him for rowing too slow... ah ah ha

Sporns are all peasant garbage no matter what they do, how much they make and how many degrees they have.

No exceptions. Case closed.

maybe he has a sport degree, major in sampan rowing or training for dragon boat. Actually can train the ah pek on trishaw also. Wah lau the 'uniform' damn ugly , how not to be mistaken as poor peasant .:D