• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Foreign Scholars in NUS/NTU vs Singapore Students

realDonaldTrump

China and Foreign Scholars in go to local Universities for free directly after Junior College while Singapore students got to serve NS and pay for their own education in Singapore.

Then in university, they get free lodging, take weed, fuck our local gals in dorm during weekend drinking parties in dorm.

karizma

No matter the country or city, students are united by common requests and challenges. Writing difficulties are universal, which is why sources like https://letsgradeit.com/review/classyessay/ can be beneficial for students. Such review platforms can prove useful in uniting students in their quest for academic problem-solving and provide valuable insights to tackle writing challenges effectively.

Hypocrite-The

The main issue is why the oppies keep quiet about foreigners getting more benefits than locals? How come mudland students can study at local pubic ? Do foreign mudland students in pubic schools get charged full fees? Guess oppies also sleeping on the job...

sbfuncle

Another kind of scenario is foreigner with poor to zero command of English gaining entries to NUS by paying more tuition fees and depriving the vacancy for some sinkies who have met more of the entry criterias than the foreign student.
After graduation pap gov invited them to become pr and steal the lunches of sinkies.
End of the day both breakfast and lunch stolen by the foreign student.
Sinkie left with dinner to eat 1 meal per day only malnutrition

Hypocrite-The

Another kind of scenario is foreigner with poor to zero command of English gaining entries to NUS by paying more tuition fees and depriving the vacancy for some sinkies who have met more of the entry criterias than the foreign student.
After graduation pap gov invited them to become pr and steal the lunches of sinkies.
The main issue is singkies will vote for such a candidate

The main issue is why the oppies keep quiet about foreigners getting more benefits than locals? How come mudland students can study at local pubic ? Do foreign mudland students in pubic schools get charged full fees? Guess oppies also sleeping on the job...
Psst... They say the blue oppies are secretly being called (malaysian) workers party. No smoke with out fire eh? Ex msians certainly have it good. :unsure:

realDonaldTrump

You are guaranteed a place in Singapore's local universities if you get almost straight As on STPM.
STPM is chicken feet compared to A-levels, as easy as IBs.

So for local student, you don't enjoys the financial perks, you take harder exams to qualify, you got to serve NS, while your JC girl friend ditch you for other cocks in univeristy.

NUS and NTU also actively recruits PRC and Indian students. Worse, more than half of NUS High's students are no local-born, hahahaa then we fund a top-notch school for what?

Hypocrite-The

You are guaranteed a place in Singapore's local universities if you get almost straight As on STPM.

So for local student, you don't enjoys the financial perks, you take harder exams to qualify, you got to serve NS, while your JC girl friend ditch you for other cocks in univeristy.

NUS and NTU also actively recruits PRC and Indian students. Worse, more than half of NUS High's students are no local-born, hahahaa then we fund a top-notch school for what?
So why is the oppies keeping quiet about this?

To be among the best universities, you need diversity plus plenty of foreign students. So must comply or drop in rankings.

k1976

Same pay masters?

cocobobo

End of the day both breakfast and lunch stolen by the foreign student.
Sinkie left with dinner to eat 1 meal per day only malnutrition
You forgot ceca take the dinner

ODACHEK

giphy.gif

borom

No use complaining if you are not prepared to take action .
KOM bribery, SPH fraud , Ridout gate, TEMASEK losing billions, change race of President, ect2 what has locals done? NOTHING !
You do not clear table in hawker centre, $300 fine.
Cannot pay HDB conservancy, kena charge in court
Are we slaves?