• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Foreign maids confronts a truck driver who sleeps around with various women

Honestly speaking some maids are quite Chio. Since Geylang already closed, massage girls quite pricey and online OKTs exploiting the situation and jacking up the prices for their girls, maybe time for me to find a hot Pinay maid

These bitches are not foreign maids lah. They sound more like fugly sinkie girls. Prata man give them one plate roti prata and after that these bitches think they own the store.
He probably picked them up after drinks and took them for a ride,

I think the front seats of a truck are spacious enough to have three people on them. Lots of room for trying out acrobatic sex positions. :thumbsup:

bushtucker

There is a "screwing maids" discussion thread in sister forum. Maybe can find the affected maids there.:laugh: