For Those With A Sense Of Humour

In China leave her to die. No choice. Help the wrong guy you pay with your life. This is the reality of life.

Aha...then I say Pulse I win. Ah Gua sure have pulse right? Purse cannot, Pussy cannot. Where is my prize?:D

Ok lah you win .. Later collect your prize , a pair of white socks from the reservoir ...;) .

Chey...this type of prize and I fight hard to get them?:confused: Ram can keep them, I prefer wearing sandals at Bedok Reservoir not shoes.

Bro takecare , wear sandal near the reservior very slippery leh ...hehehe ;)

Down there you can be sure I walk only along the paths. Near water's edge, maybe the call to swim very strong or Ram will grab my legs and pull me in. No way will I go near the water's edge.:eek:

No worries , If ah ram grab your legs .. Just shout to him that his Thai gf family looking for him confirm he swim back to the water ..;)

Haha...that is funny. Maybe I shout "you are very handsome with that ponytail" he will be happy to leave me alone.:D

Ooi don't like that lah ... Later he tulan again and swim to japan and grab my leg while I'm surfing how ? Don't play play with him hor ... He's very revengeful .. He believe an eye for and eye ...;)

Not possible. Not to worry for he cannot cross the land to the sea.

You tell him Vamjok mother looking for him he swim like Olympic gold swimmer to USA LOL

Not possible. Not to worry for he cannot cross the land to the sea.

Don't ever look down on ah ram , everything is possible with him around ;) he will tell you he used to be in the iron man contest and can swim miles and run miles ..

Ps : ah ram if you are hiding among the rocks in the reservoir reading this ... Please don't pull my leg when I'm surfing ok ? ;)

You tell him Vamjok mother looking for him he swim like Olympic gold swimmer to USA LOL

Or you can just say you will buy him good dinner confirm he use butterfly stroke ...

Don't ever look down on ah ram , everything is possible with him around ;) he will tell you he used to be in the iron man contest and can swim miles and run miles ..

Ps : ah ram if you are hiding among the rocks in the reservoir reading this ... Please don't pull my leg when I'm surfing ok ? ;)

Ahh....sorry, sorry Ah Ram. I thought you turned into water spirit. Never know you were iron man before. Sorry...sorry.:o

Windsor said:
Haha...my first impulse is to say Pussy but caution myself to look for another word which is Pulse.

First impulse is what counts. Do pussy Windsor.

drifter said:
Feel her purse see whether inside got money anot mah ;) .. So it's not odd ;)

Feel her purse seems the right way to go if you are like Vamjok looking for money to buy chicks.

ok la bro you can claim your prize tomorrow ....i arranged already. Your prize is a dinner date with C666. :p

Aha...then I say Pulse I win. Ah Gua sure have pulse right? Purse cannot, Pussy cannot. Where is my prize?:D

ok la bro you can claim your prize tomorrow ....i arranged already. Your prize is a dinner date with C666. :p

First offer was Ramseth's smelly WWW (white, wet and wild) socks, now you give me C666.:(

Feel her purse seems the right way to go if you are like Vamjok looking for money to buy chicks.

The money can use to buy coffin for ah ram ... Don't have to buy chicks like vamjok .