Serious For Honour & Glory! PAP Minister's Son Receives Red Beret! Where Got White Horse Treatment!

22154555_1661913667216255_969871736223342061_n.jpg

OFFICIALLY FROM BOYS TO MEN

My son received his red beret today, together with his comrades. My hubby and myself witnessed his#NS50 moment, and we couldn’t be more proud of him.
1f642.png
Way to go, Son! - Jo Teo

Proudly created in tight spaces, no less...

congratulations dearest mum
you are the best
the most beautiful
the most efficient
supermum
thank you

Wayang. White horse say so. What so proud when cannot return cpf@55 to all lao chiao nsf hit 55.

Fuck u pap.

ownself praise ownself....never ending story these days...seems to be the theme song.

Wayang. White horse say so. What so proud when cannot return cpf@55 to all lao chiao nsf hit 55.

Fuck u pap.

loser don't anyhow f people lah
you a hole life loser
everytime want to f people
people son a real red beret
no white horse ok
you got son in ns or not
if you don't just shut up
you know nuts about ns

22154555_1661913667216255_969871736223342061_n.jpg

OFFICIALLY FROM BOYS TO MEN

My son received his red beret today, together with his comrades. My hubby and myself witnessed his#NS50 moment, and we couldn’t be more proud of him.
1f642.png
Way to go, Son! - Jo Teo

Bet you all she got the same look on her face as she go laughing and laughing on way to her bank.

loser don't anyhow f people lah
you a hole life loser
everytime want to f people
people son a real red beret
no white horse ok
you got son in ns or not
if you don't just shut up
you know nuts about ns

As if know pap army full of bull shit. White horse given freecred cap only what training.

Real training goes to peasants son.

Send him to the frontline of Iraq or Afghanistan ...will the mother freak out or say how proud she is?

As if know pap army full of bull shit. White horse given freecred cap only what training.

Real training goes to peasants son.

The commando course is for real! Red Berets are not given out for fun or to those who do token NS training.

Minister Jo's son is a good example of a white horse not given any special treatment. I know of many oppies who advise their young sons to feign injury, illness in order to get posted as clerks or store men. Otherwise, they would tell their sons to do a half past 6 job during military training and find ways to skive. Some famous oppies like Amos and fatty Piow even defaulted NS.

Minister Jo's son didn't skive or feign illness. Instead, he agreed to be a commando.

I don't understand why these pap idiots and their supporters (like John Tan) always like to post and boast about such little achievements. :rolleyes:

Just like they created the GRC to give cronies seats in parliament, only God knows what else they can do...

'Without some assurance of a good chance of winning at least their first election, many able and successful young Singaporeans may not risk their careers to join politics,' Mr Goh Chok Tong, June 2006 ['GRCs make it easier to find top talent: SM'].
Intoparliamentjpg.jpg
[Pict= [URL=http://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2012/04/disassembling-grc-benefits-pap-1/]Disassembling GRC system benefits PAP (Part 1 of 3)[/URL]]

The commando course is for real! Red Berets are not given out for fun or to those who do token NS training.

Minister Jo's son is a good example of a white horse not given any special treatment. I know of many oppies who advise their young sons to feign injury, illness in order to get posted as clerks or store men. Otherwise, they would tell their sons to do a half past 6 job during military training and find ways to skive. Some famous oppies like Amos and fatty Piow even defaulted NS.

Minister Jo's son didn't skive or feign illness. Instead, he agreed to be a commando.

Send him for training with the Pinas Army & be an "observer" with their scout patrol in Marawi or patrol the seas off Lahad Datu..dont' sprout nonsense...you know about the SAF...he is the son of ministar.....he does not get "special treatment" like mee siam mai hum doing his N.S.....you got to be a dumb believer!

Just like they created the GRC to give cronies seats in parliament, only God knows what else they can do...

All these began in 88. Most of Lau Hantu's peers have left the Parliament and he was the only one standing. Red flags were up then.

Credits when it's due, this boy can fuck in tight spaces. Indeed, the fruits don't fall too far from the trees. :p:p:p

knn you all lousy non ns brats
you got red berets or not
go to ns and try lah!!!
talk cock...so jealous when others got the red berets
pls lah go and kowtow n congratulate the true sons of Singapore
the elite red berets - the best, the cream, the premier ns boys - salute!!!!