Focus on reality and new ideas ! Oppo leaders Pls read.

Tiu Kwang Yew

Dear Oppo leaders,

Don’t be distracted by hard tooths and start telling fairy-tale stories like history of sinkapore when Mata wore shorts, the era is over !

Don’t even talk about voters should die for each other in a messy globalised cuntry, this is a big joke !
Forget subjects about patriotism and what fathers or mothers of sinkapore, if we read about Ho Chih Minh, Nelson and Fidel, like kentucky fried chicken , insofar , no one comes close in sinkapore ! Patrotism is just a talk among the top 20% right !

Never tell any story about you, your personal things like house, fengshui , growing up, etc, all the rubbish!
These coffeeshop talks cannot bring true wealth to the voters ! This is reality !

Wait ten more years or more before PAP falls ?
By that time, jilat liao lor ! locals can hug together and die for each other oredi !

Oppo either try to save sinkapore next GE or forget about taking over a broken sinkapore ten years later !

Next GE , Your new ideas and plans are the only bullets to rehabilitate the voters with brains filled with pigswill !

Focus on the voters, and if you do just that and ignore the PAP childish or nonsensical issues, sinkapore may see hope !

Ground issues are real, very real, majority voters need direction, you oppo must give them that direction !
Be confident, engage the voters , you can help sinkapore !
35% of your hardcore supporters love sinkapore, you oppo have to ask for a chance to work with the rest who are either lost in time or just mercenaries !

Remember, ignore LKY, leave him alone with his book writers , if they like to write and sell story books, they can open one bookstore to compete with Popular right !

Oppo, be realistic about the present, the living costs, the purpose of living a life, and what are we defending , and the coming years.
Importantly, engage voters with every issues that affect them, and ask for a chance from the voters to work with them ! You will win votes !

When we say we are concerned about sinkapore, we must first think for the people , their cost of living and their wages !
Think about it , 45 years on, Sinakpore is not yet a nation but call first world , and govt high officials getting over- the- moon salaries ! So what you have done during the 45 years ? High price HDB ? High COE and high COV ?
So what we call sinkapore ---Sinkapore factory or sinkapore sewage cte ?
Not yet a nation, but why spend 11 billion on defence yearly right !

This is real on the ground, PAP has gone too far, too disconnected with the people, you see why again another book at the eleventh hour to try to save nine. People are confused who is in charge right !
Most of the voters out there now are concerned about what Oppo parties can propose next GE !

So remember, never get into a school-boy -school –girl bickering over pennies with PAP, the ground is good for you, go in for a good show !

Think about it, 45 years later, we still talk about hardtruths ? Then what are you doing for the last 45 years !
Talk about Hard truths cannot solve ground issues, addressing the truth on ground level is the punch line ! Go for it, oppo parties !

God help you help sinkapore ! .