• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

flood news hit the net yet? I have video :D

uncleyap

Stomper? Any? I got myself soaked to capture some flood shots. ;)

Take picture of flood can get cuffed one you know?

Oh.. it's yap.

nevermind......

Have 50 years just passed? Wow time flies when life is 'good'! It seems like yesterday when the news reported abt floods in Spore. Or was it?:rolleyes::confused::(:*::eek:

Now Vivian Bala will ask "What kind of flood you want? Ankle deep, knee deep or neck deep?"

Yes, some streets I passed by were flooded. Drains around my home overflowed and stayed that way even after rain has almost stopped for 20 minutes. YI must be saying, 'heng ah!'

Take picture of flood can get cuffed one you know?

Oh.. it's yap.

nevermind......

;) there were no mata lah, I coincidentally this morning just went to Cantonment Mata-Chu to make demand for my digital camera and tripod & my protest T-shirt & WB-IMF ID etc back. Since Appeal Judged ruled in my favor ordering these evidence exhibits to be returned to me. 6 months lapsed and they had not yet returned. :mad:

Also was there my friend PRC PR who invested million dollar in SG and got cheated his money by ex-SPF mata Private Investigator Crook CBT, he went to see rep of Head of Investigation since he had been complaining to LHL & LTK that SG mata let the crook flee (like MSK) jumped court bail when he insisted this crook must not be let off, they did not keep him behind bars, he is too well connected inside SPF, since he was ex-cop he is PI and he runs the Police Travel Company that he took over from SPF. His notorious name Leong.

It was lots of PAp lightning and thunder when I video.

I had a shot of shop keepers sweeping water out of shops, but I deleted, because it recored my telephone conversation, which I don't want to put on youtube.com ;)

I was on the phone in the rain and recording using my handphone for youtube.

Now Vivian Bala will ask "What kind of flood you want? Ankle deep, knee deep or neck deep?"

Thanks to all of them, we will all be neck deep soon enough.
I didn't know the swiss lived in floodlands or swamps.

LOL

This is a flood meh??????????????????

Sinkies are really spoiled fucks

Thanks to all of them, we will all be neck deep soon enough.
I didn't know the swiss lived in floodlands or swamps.

"Sorry guys, we have found Swiss too cold for comfortable living. Got to drop that one. To give tourism a boost, we'd like to transform Singapore to Venice of the East - "City of Water". ":D

WTF? Like that also count as Flood? Uncle Yap are U being serious or trying to be funny. U seriously need to get your head checked. Your own video clearly shows only a very small portion of the area had water that *gasp* barely got higher then your ankle :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

ISD Yap,

u have done so much police reporting that the neighbourhood police post has come out with a SOP specifically to deal with your shit.

1) when ISD yap comes again to male police report, whoever suay suay on duty pls adopt this sop.
2) assign case number eg 008
3) he say what, u just type. dun quarrel with him, dun ask him for clarifications, most importantly dun ask him for video proof.
4) show him the report, amend it if he wants u to do it.
5) amend report until isd yap song.
6) ask him to sign on report.
7) wait for him to fuck off.
8) shred written report
9) delete soft copy from PC
10) use back case number 008 for next genuine case.

Why don't you ask the people manning Phoon Huat and Canon along that part of Bencoolen St where UY took this footage whether they considered it a flood or not?

WTF? Like that also count as Flood? Uncle Yap are U being serious or trying to be funny. U seriously need to get your head checked. Your own video clearly shows only a very small portion of the area had water that *gasp* barely got higher then your ankle :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Floods. More like California whee you liar friend Nair resides

Bring down the floating ship in Marina Sand buildings. It is bad omen!

that is why, i call him a political clown or con man

Commie lover Yap, taking shots of a non-existent flood to sensationalise over nothing.

Fucking clown, so deprived are you of attention, you will fucking go to east coast and film the waves close up and scream "tsunami!!!"

Yap kheng hoe, did you film this FT boy drown? would you have put down your camera to save him or continue filming?

Boy feared drowned after drain fall
By Monica Kotwani | Posted: 01 June 2011 1821 hrs

SINGAPORE: Search and rescue operations are under way for an Indonesian boy who was swept away after he fell on Wednesday afternoon, into a drain swollen with rain water.

The 15-year-old boy, identified only as William, was walking along a flooded section of the road at the intersection of Martaban Road and Minbu Road when he fell into the drain.

He was with two other boys -- a Singaporean and an Indonesian -- at the time of the incident.

Singaporean student Brian Lee was one of the two boys with William when he fell at about 2:30pm.

He said his Indonesian cousin and William's friend ran towards the drain along Mandalay Road, where William had been swept to.

There, Brian's cousin tried to rescue William by reaching out with his toes.

But the gushing water proved too strong.

The drain was about a metre wide.

The Singapore Civil Defence Force (SCDF) said they received a call about the incident at about 4pm on Wednesday.

Eighteen personnel along with several vehicles including an ambulance and a water rescue vehicle were despatched.

Ten SCDF rescuers are now searching the canal, which is filed with waist-deep water, along Whampoa West and Serangoon Road.

They are following the path of the drain to look for him.

-CNA/wk

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/P5J8H-yDnnY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>