• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Flood and Fire in Sg Mrt Track - World Grass Transportation

I am worried that if this continues, the good PAP may lose votes and the darned oppies may get to keep Aljunied GRC in the coming GE. We almost about to prise them out of Aljunied already.

UPDATE: Train services between Ang Mo Kio and Newton will not be available for the rest of the night; SMRT says it is working to resume services by Sunday.

The video shows a bunch or retards standing around waiting for something to happen. Typical sinkies.

Sure we have Faith, not only that, WE HAVE FAITHS, 7 of them. We need Cow$8 to lead another prayer session...with Seven Blessings!!

no use one

What SMRT need is Kong Hee blessing and sprinkle his magic oil on the track

Sure we have Faith, not only that, WE HAVE FAITHS, 7 of them. We need Cow$8 to lead another prayer session...with Seven Blessings!!

no use use

What SMRT need is Kong Hee blessing and sprinkle his magic oil on the track

It's harder for the real faith to work its miracles when it is surrounded by 6 other false religions.

Trains still not running as at now....but if you think it is that easy, then you fix it lor.

thank u for affirm Buddhism as true faith.. it is believed that this is a vicious cycle when people vote for crap, they deserved crap and I dont want to hear about it. repent now or your cock will end up in your mouth for eternity

It's harder for the real faith to work its miracles when it is surrounded by 6 other false religions.

You better tell your 'brother' the Cow$8...all he need is himself to put on a saffron robe, & chant...that will do!

ya do his last rite and finish off at level 4 male toilet in bras basah complex

What Male toilet, the Female one..or they will get a "moaning myrtle" if job is not done properly..might as well, do all the toilets in all floors!

MRT was built with cheap labours ah nehs blangah.

Want cheap expect low quality and problems starting to surface after 20 years later......

PAP no class government u dont know meh .....

What Male toilet, the Female one..or they will get a "moaning myrtle" if job is not done properly..might as well, do all the toilets in all floors!
ill supply the rope from popular book store the atas type so that he can go with integrity

All Mrt carriages will now be equipped with life vests n scuba diving gear, with the correct equipment to be used depending on the level of the water in the tunnels.
Police busy today as there are 2 Missing Persons Alert for Minister for Transport n the CEO of SMRT ( Ex General , Not Admiral).
The fire in the tunnel was started by a govt moron ( lastest In Word) who thought the fire n ensuing smoke would dry out the flood water.

Stay tuned.

no amount of engineering can prevent water ponding
NO AMOUNT OF COMMONSENSE CAN CORRECT ACTS OF STUPIDITY..... SUCH PUMPS MUST BE TRIGGERED ONCE OR TWICE A MONTH TO ENSURE ITBANGIS WORKING..... BET DESMOND'S ARSE THAT ROUTINE NOT IN PLACE OR NOT COMPLIED WITH.............TOO MANY FTRASHES IN SMRT............BANGLA N PEENOISE ENGRS/TECHNICIANS ARE CHEAP BUT TOTALLY FUCKED UP............ EVEN PEENOISE STORE MGR WANTS FREE FUGG!!

Murphy's law at work.
1ST LAW: ANYTHING WHICH WILL GO WRONG WILL GO WRONG
2ND LAW: IT WILL GO WRONG AT WORST POSSIBLE TIMING
3RD LAW: ALL PAPIGS WILL BE PARDONED WITHOUT ASKING FOR IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You better tell your 'brother' the Cow$8...all he need is himself to put on a saffron robe, & chant...that will do!

rajah%2Bbomoh.jpeg