flight to nowhere on sia cuming soon... siao boh?

Of course! Sinkie will pay man power minister and his ministry millions to do one round go no where just to feel shiok feel loved. A few hundred dollars is nothing. :cool:

When my wife and I were in Norway catching the Northern Lights a few years ago, the local guide there told us that there was once a group of rich Japanese who chartered a whole plane to fly up to the sky to catch the Northern Lights from above.

Stewardess kena retrenched so please help yourselves to the liquor trolley. Lol

Passengers to 2 options.

1st option. A flight to nowhere from Changi Airport to Pulau Tekong and u turn back to Changi. Jo Teo will be your Singapore Girl serving you on this flight. Minister of Manpower must walk the talk and sarpok SIA.

Or

2nd option which is abit more expensive is the flight from Changi to Sentosa and u turn back to Changi. Madam Ho Ching to don the SQ Kebaya and serve the passengers on this flight so it's understandable that tickets will be more expensive. As the boss of Temasek, she need to boost SIA staff morale.

Isn't this proof enough sinkies are too stupid.

Other countries can fly internally but sinkies want to mimic that but fly back to same place.

As the saying goes: Stupid no cure.

Stupid no cure applies to you too based on the bulk of your posts.

pilots have to maintain their operational status by flying a minimum number of hours within 6.9 months. thus, instead of flying empty planes around to nowhere, may as well carry some gianpng sinkie passengers to give them the ultimate mile-high club sexperience. meals provided should be 1st class with porcelain ware and silver cutlery to attract passengers. otherwise if they continue to serve boxed or bento trays with canteen food (like they do in biz and 1st class today on several airlines in long-haul international flights), only morons will sign up.