• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

First lecture from MM Lee after election 2011

cooleo

Grim-Reaper-.jpg

Someone about to visit him liao. This person not afraid of meeting Old Man at cul-de-sac too.

SotongMee

This guy no match for Lao Lee with his hatchet and knuckle duster lah...

The old fart will live until 108 to "take care of" peasants and help Loong "fix" the Opposition.

Grim-Reaper-.jpg

Someone about to visit him liao. This person not afraid of meeting Old Man at cul-de-sac too.

cheowyonglee

That's the diff between an old person and a young one.

The old one was keep comparing the past and present. He is satisfied with what he has because it is better than before. The old one dun think much of the future as he dun have much of it left.

The young one will compare the present to the future he wants. He is not satisfied as he thinks, the situation can be better. The young ones will think of future as it affects them directly.

That is why, the young one must always take over the leadership in order for an organisation to become better.

Last time our police wear this...

250px-SPF_uniform_khaki.jpg

now our police wear this...

my_singapore_police_force_ocs_by_farhan_tre_cool-d324xve.jpg

MM Lee like to bring up the past and glory and forgotten the present and the future.
May as well ask our police force to wear the old uniform since he like to talk about the glory of the past. LOL

rise96

By reminding us about people carrying sacks of rice in Tanjong Pagar, I think this is a clear indication LKY is senile.

Singaporeans are no interested in a history lesson. We are looking at present and future.