• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Fine Young Dame Looking for a Mate, Do You Qualify?

xax5yflbgkt01.jpg

omg! almost 69 "expectations"...here are a few more (6.9 more) that will complete the list at 69.

64. no surfing of sammyboy the sex site
65. ranjiao must have no cauliflower
66. no wechat with atb's
67. drive a porsche (minimum)
68. no ktv, hfj, geylang and massage parlors
69. must wear condom for hand job (and no cock shit)

Hangover

About me:
- Local sinkie
- Round belly
- 168cm
- Poly Grad (SP)
- Social Butterfly
- Social smoker
- Professional Drinker, one of the best in Singapore
- Looks like your uncle next door
- Friends describe me as a lao beng

My SEXpectations of you:
- SYT
- Chinese (Singaporean, Malaysian, Indonesian, Taiwanese, NO ATB pls)
- Must be able to tahan my vulgarity
- NITEC/Higher NITEC (NUS NEED NOT APPLY)
- Virgin preferred
- Plucked eyebrows
- Slim waist
- Perky nipps, A-Cup is fine, no AA or AAA
- Minimal Pedicure/Manicure
- Likes street food (Singapore, Malaysia, Korea, Taiwan and Japanese)

- Only a supp credit card with spending limit.
- Must be willing to look after kids when I return home late
- Must help to take care of my parents
- Long Hair, at least shoulder length
- Domestic helper is provided after having 2 kids
- You must listen to me
- You cannot read my whatsapp or question my loyalty
- You must sleep braless with me
- CNY and reunion dinner, visit my parents first, then yours
- I don't like perfumes or cosmetics
- You must remind our birthdays and anniversaies
- You cannot make me lose face in front of friends
- Must allow me to watch EPL and World Cup

- Always bring wet tissues (in case we need it in car)
- No condom
- Intimacy on alternate days preferred.
- Must be willing to swallow
- No sports bra. Wacoal, Triump, Vic-Secret prefered
- Camisole and nightdress welcome
- At least trimmed or waxed
- Must allow me to penetrate 2 of the 3 holes

Thanks =3

Truth_Hurts

Actually a rich or well off successful guy no need to even bother with such a person....if I can meet her criteria can find plenty of syts to fulfill my needs...heaps of pinays n Thais n Cambodian etc..and these women will cook n clean...what a rich guy needs is a wife who is a slut in bed n a maid of the house...if a woman is demanding and can't meet a men's needs..she should consider a lesbian partner..if she is rich she can. Find a boy toy etc...heaps in Bali

According to this golden pussy cunt: "For sex wise, i don't do penetration. The most i can help you is handjob, that's all."

Then what's the point of having her as a gf? Even a tinder date will be much much better than this self-righteous cunt.

batman1

Does she do BJ or CIM ? What if she is a deadfish ?
Will she accept someone who is 65 yo but is a multi-millionaire ?

According to this golden pussy cunt: "For sex wise, i don't do penetration. The most i can help you is handjob, that's all."

Then what's the point of having her as a gf? Even a tinder date will be much much better than this self-righteous cunt.
she already expressed “do not forget our anniversary”, and by that she meant a married life. if married but can’t penetrate to consummate marriage may as well annul it. what she actually means is that only amdk can penetrate her deep deep.

KNN eyebrow must be thick draw type can or not ? KNN how come must work in cbd work other location earn 10k can or not :cool: KNN

spasticboy

rubbish la... expect the boyfriend to allow her to go drinking with her male friends but do not allow the boyfriend to go out drinking with other girls without her... typical sinkie gals behavoir

ToaPehGong

I don't think even our highest paid PM in the world would be able to fulfill the GCP criteria. Luckily pinkie married ah ching. Long live PAP