final result : Sinkie 1 - Msia Immigration Dept 0

rambo22

https://sg.yahoo.com/news/singapore-man-sues-malaysias-immigration-221715095.html

Singapore man sues Malaysia's Immigration Dept for RM2.67m over 'inhuman’ detention

Puis' lawsuit was filed in the High Court in Kuala Lumpur on May 28 against the Immigration Department of Malaysia’s director-general and the Malaysian government. — Picture by Yusof Mat Isa
KUALA LUMPUR, June 12 — A Singaporean man has filed a lawsuit against Malaysia’s Immigration Department, seeking RM2.67 million in compensation for his 37-day detention in an over-crowded cell.

Puis Gilbert Louis, who will be 68 this July, said his ordeal started with his arrest by immigration officers during a 10.10pm raid of his house in Johor Baru on October 9, 2018.

In his statement of claim filed by his lawyer Arun Kasi, Louis was said to have a valid visa then to be in Malaysia until November 7, 2018, and that the four others in the house were a female friend from the Philippines with a proper visa and three individuals invited by the friend.

wah, this Paul know how to enjoy sia

68 but still can pump full tank

wow...now i know why people buy JB house. Lol :D

Hmmm....

https://www.facebook.com/LeeHsienYa...42notif_tlikenotif_id150243/1927084870864946/

Gilbert Louis
11 August 2017

IS THE AG PREPARED TO CHARGE A MILLION SINGAPOREANS???

LI SHENGWU IS FACING CONTEMPT OF COURT CHARGES BECAUSE HE SAID THE SINGAPORE COURTS ARE KNOWN TO BE PLIANT.

Will the AGC also charge Lee Hsien Yang and Dr. Lee Wei Ling if they were to repeat the same accusation in support of him.

IN FACT WOULD THE AGC TAKE LEGAL ACTION IF EVERY SINGAPOREAN WERE TO REPEAT IT. I WILL BE THE FIRST TO START.

I, PIUS GILBERT LOUIS SUPPORT THE CONTENTION OF LI SHENGWU THAT THE SINGAPORE COURTS ARE KNOWN TO BE PLIANT. I WOULD LIKE TO ADD THAT I HAVE IRREFUTABLE EVIDENCE TO PROVE THE COURT'S CORRUPTION.

IJ2SMZA.jpg