• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Fewer Sinkies men finding love with foreign wives

Does that imply the inferior and unwanted Sinkie spinsters got chance now?

Good grief, from the article you now need to go to a gov't approved course before getting married :eek:

I hope the course covers fucking the right hole too since some guys simply choose the tighter hole resulting in no babies.
Josephine that bitch is particularly concerned.

They should let me conduct the course. If sinkie men were as good as sweet talking women and fucking them as me, their foreign brides wouldn't be ditching them.

The ST in this shallow and superficial article left out the real reasons- sillipore no longer a popular place for foreign brides as the high cost of living,pressure cooker education system/mother tongue requirement makes it tough for foreign wives who often have to get a menial/low paying job to supplements husband income and also put their kids at disadvantage in school.

You can see that the kids of foreign wives usually do not do well in school (except PRC's who have advantage in Mandarin) and majority end up with only O level or ITE. Many of these foreign wives regret coming to sillipore (made worst by the fact they often marry blue collar types) where they have to stay in cramped 2/3 rooms HDB, work long hours and yet still remain at the lower strata of society and the families face the uncertainties of their husbands being retrenched anytime and their jobs taken over by Pinoys, PRC's and Indians FT.

Moral of the story-unless you are in the already favoured category of being a Pinoy, PRC or Indian, sillipore may not be for you.
Why marry with a 2nd class ,get 3rd class service/quality and pay 1st class price?

The ST in this shallow and superficial article left out the real reasons- sillipore no longer a popular place for foreign brides as the high cost of living,pressure cooker education system/mother tongue requirement makes it tough for foreign wives who often have to get a menial/low paying job to supplements husband income and also put their kids at disadvantage in school.

You can see that the kids of foreign wives usually do not do well in school (except PRC's who have advantage in Mandarin) and majority end up with only O level or ITE. Many of these foreign wives regret coming to sillipore (made worst by the fact they often marry blue collar types) where they have to stay in cramped 2/3 rooms HDB, work long hours and yet still remain at the lower strata of society and the families face the uncertainties of their husbands being retrenched anytime and their jobs taken over by Pinoys, PRC's and Indians FT.

Moral of the story-unless you are in the already favoured category of being a Pinoy, PRC or Indian, sillipore may not be for you.
Why marry with a 2nd class ,get 3rd class service/quality and pay 1st class price?

I agree with you. I suspect that the Sinkie Chinese lower classes are spiralling into death zone. Noticed there were another articles about the Vietbu wife middle man's business collapsing because there were not much buyers anymore. I think even the single lower class Sinkie Chinese have stop hoping their lives will improve. Thus they no longer even bother with marrying anymore.

Anyway even the Pinoys, PRCs and Ah Neh immigrants do not feel secure. I know some of them who were also laid off from their jobs and could not be able to secure new jobs anymore (especially when they passed certain age). Singapore's ultra-liberalist political-economic model meant everyone is just an expendable GDP producing digits.

Must marry outside, don't breed within your country.

Expand your genes, make them strong and healthy!

cut them some slack, marrying local sinkie golden pussies is like getting handcuffed by the lasup siao mata char bors.

Yeah of cos early stage obsess in love, happily marriage, divorce will never fall on you but no one can tell the future. Dont be cock sure.
many news article mentioned they were happy marriage couple but in the end stab you stab me so funny:D