• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Female disciple of Sam Leong caught

How come shipbroking, real estate, stock broking are legal but not pimps ?

I ponder this question on a daily basis. As long as the pimps take the necessary exams and belong to a professional body I see no reason why they cannot just operate the same way financial advisors, stock brokers and real estate agents do.

In order to make it more socially acceptable the term "pimp" can be discarded and a more politically correct term adopted eg "client liaison agent".

KNN this is sam's high ses disciple KNN operate in sg and got nabbed while low ses disciple @ginfreely can run the business successfully in jb KNN
Xia suay cantonese prostitute descendant spewing evil filthy lies of me nonstop is it Song to bully own race people everyday? You certainly deserved to be spit on by angmohs

@ginfreely is a smartwhore, she lowered her cost of doing business and the savings is passed to her customers, she gets to suck more cock.
Xia suay cantonese prostitute descendant spewing evil filthy lies of me nonstop is it Song to bully own race people everyday? You certainly deserved to be spit on by angmohs

@ginfreely is doing very well, all the way to Iran, Iraq, Iceland. Everyone wants to fuck her puki besar.
You evil filthy Malaysian criminal liar bully sons of whores are the ones responsible to put my name and my stolen pictures and defamed me a whore. You Malaysian dogs involved will die a violent death.

This kind of own race people @sweetiepie @Valium etc better go die lah. Xia suay chinese indeed so proudly ganging up with filthy Malaysian Indians to bully so called own race people.

stingray

The paps are truly clownish when enforcing the law.

SINGAPORE — A woman recruited seven Singaporean women as social escorts, and earned a total of $108,000 in profit across two years. Eunice Leow Ye Chian, 34, had averaged $4,500 in monthly income solely from her escort business, which required the seven escorts, aged between 28 and 35, to sleep with male clients.
Leow was jailed one year and two months and fined $4,700 on Thursday (26 March) after she pleaded guilty to two counts of procuring a woman for prostitution, two counts of knowingly living in part on prostitution earnings and one count of facilitating the provision of sexual services in return for payment.

This bitch ran a vice ring, made profit of $108,000, got caught, fined $4,500 and given a jail sentence. No confiscation of her criminal proceeds. Are the paps allowing her to keep the proceeds as compensation for her time spent in jail?

If to punish her for her crime, jail term is definitely justified but her proceeds should have been confiscated under the CORRUPTION, DRUG TRAFFICKING AND OTHER SERIOUS CRIMES (CONFISCATION OF BENEFITS) ACT.

This kind of punishment is a joke. She could still pay 10 x $4,500 in fines and still walk away happily with the remaining criminal proceeds. A jail term of one year minus discount for good behaviour in prison does not hurt her. Confiscating her criminal proceeds is more hurtful.

No wonder all the FS/PS are not afraid to commit offences in sinapor.

yalor, 1 year and 2 months vacation at changi chalet plus sexpenses of $4,500 which can be written off as “license” fees for running a sexual escort biz. win win for all.

The paps are truly clownish when enforcing the law.

SINGAPORE — A woman recruited seven Singaporean women as social escorts, and earned a total of $108,000 in profit across two years. Eunice Leow Ye Chian, 34, had averaged $4,500 in monthly income solely from her escort business, which required the seven escorts, aged between 28 and 35, to sleep with male clients.
Leow was jailed one year and two months and fined $4,700 on Thursday (26 March) after she pleaded guilty to two counts of procuring a woman for prostitution, two counts of knowingly living in part on prostitution earnings and one count of facilitating the provision of sexual services in return for payment.

This bitch ran a vice ring, made profit of $108,000, got caught, fined $4,500 and given a jail sentence. No confiscation of her criminal proceeds. Are the paps allowing her to keep the proceeds as compensation for her time spent in jail?

If to punish her for her crime, jail term is definitely justified but her proceeds should have been confiscated under the CORRUPTION, DRUG TRAFFICKING AND OTHER SERIOUS CRIMES (CONFISCATION OF BENEFITS) ACT.

This kind of punishment is a joke. She could still pay 10 x $4,500 in fines and still walk away happily with the remaining criminal proceeds. A jail term of one year minus discount for good behaviour in prison does not hurt her. Confiscating her criminal proceeds is more hurtful.

No wonder all the FS/PS are not afraid to commit offences in sinapor.

It shouldn't be a crime in the first place especially when it comes to escort services it's not some low end whores who have been forced into prostitution. There are no victims in the whole process. The girls are happy, the client is happy and the facilitator is happy and helped to make the transaction possible.

Why someone has to go to jail for this is beyond comprehension. If anyone should go to jail it should be those dumb Opposition party shit stirrers who undermine the peace and stability of the country by constantly harassing the government unfairly and bringing disrepute to the country.

I'd like to add that in the early days of Singapore's growth it was the sex industry that helped the company I was working for. We had a team of Japanese clients who visited us for a factory tour. They were not impressed with what they saw and told us so in no uncertain terms.

However that night I took them to Golden Million and called the Mamasan to reserve the BEST girls for us that night. Needless to say it was a roaring success. We spent more than $5000 at GM but subsequently received POs worth millions. The taxes we paid on the earnings from this deal went to CPF, to the government tax coffers and to our employees salaries etc. The multiplier effect would have been significant.

Without whores most business trips would be disasters.

KNN a couple of points for this
1. Eunice should be a butch or else she sure double up as a standin prostitute to maximise her income KNN
2. Eunice is a very honest pimp that earns only $21 per prostitute per day 4500/7/30=21 KNN the prostitute gets to keep at least 95% of each bonk session assuming per session $500 KNN furthermore this only an estimates that each prostitute only serve 1 client per day KNN

bobby

Were her employees prosecuted too ?

What's wrong when you are a renting out willing labour to full paying clients?

Is it a crime if you have a cleaning service and send your cleaners to clean a house?

KNN a couple of points for this
1. Eunice should be a butch or else she sure double up as a standin prostitute to maximise her income KNN
2. Eunice is a very honest pimp that earns only $21 per prostitute per day 4500/7/30=21 KNN the prostitute gets to keep at least 95% of each bonk session assuming per session $500 KNN furthermore this only an estimates that each prostitute only serve 1 client per day KNN

Honestly $108,000 over two years shows that she's one of the most reasonable pimps I have ever come across and she's treated the girls extremely fairly. That is peanuts compared to what some of the OKTs earn in a month. You're talking 6 figures EVERY SINGLE MONTH.

It shouldn't be a crime in the first place especially when it comes to escort services it's not some low end whores who have been forced into prostitution. There are no victims in the whole process. The girls are happy, the client is happy and the facilitator is happy and helped to make the transaction possible.

Why someone has to go to jail for this is beyond comprehension
Boss my uncle is definitely with you on this KNN we can safely say the person jailing them is worse than pimp KNN

When it comes to prostitution NZ is the best not the PAP.

I am a certified brothel operator and have papers to back it up. I ensure that the girls are safe, are clean and that clients get what they pay for.

If my girls misrepresent their services I will take action. If the clients try to go beyond the services agreed upon (eg try and shove it up the anus without paying extra for Greek) the client will be thrown out and blacklisted.

The laws ensure that the business is safe and above board for all concerned.

https://www.parliament.nz/en/pb/res...P12051/prostitution-law-reform-in-new-zealand

Major aspects of PRA
Apart from repealing the prohibition of soliciting in public places under the Summary Offences Act 1981 (section 26), the Act includes:
  • Prohibitions on use in prostitution of persons under 18 years of age: It is an offence to arrange for or to receive commercial sexual services from a person under 18. Likewise, it is an offence to receive payment for the commercial sexual services of a person under 18. Every person convicted of an offence is liable to a maximum penalty of seven years' imprisonment. It is not an offence for a person under 18 to provide commercial sexual services as they are considered to be a victim (sections 8 to 9 and 20 to 23). [39]
  • Health and safety requirements: Operators of prostitution businesses must adopt and promote safer sex practices. Every person convicted of an offence is liable to a fine not exceeding $10,000. Sex workers and clients must also adopt safer sex practices or be liable to receive a fine not exceeding $2,000. The Act provides powers of entry to premises for the purpose of inspection for compliance with health and safety requirements (sections 24 to 29). [40]
  • Brothel operator certification system: Every operator of a prostitution business must hold a valid operator's certificate. To be eligible for a certificate, applicants must be over the age of 18, be a citizen or permanent resident of New Zealand or Australia, and not have any disqualifying convictions. Every operator who does not hold a certificate is liable to a fine not exceeding $10,000 (sections 34 to 41). [41]
  • Small owner-operated brothels (SOOBs): These brothels have no more than four sex workers, and each individual sex worker retains control over their earnings. SOOBs are deemed not to have operators and therefore a brothel operator's certificate is not required (section 4). [42]
  • Territorial authorities: These authorities can make bylaws regulating the location of brothels, and the signage and advertising associated with commercial sexual services (sections 12 to 14). [43]
  • Prostitution Law Review Committee: This Committee of eleven members appointed by the Minister of Justice was charged with assessing the number of sex workers in New Zealand at the time of decriminalisation, and reviewing the PRA’s operation three to five years after its enactment. This review focused on whether the Act was achieving its purpose (sections 42 to 46). [44]
Impact

Valium

This kind of own race people @sweetiepie @Valium etc better go die lah. Xia suay chinese indeed so proudly ganging up with filthy Malaysian Indians to bully so called own race people.

You stupid whore should continue your red light operations in Malaysia. Don't bring your filthy and your dirty cunt over to SG. I will fuck you with a broomstick and stab your cunt with a fork.