BuiKia Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jan 18, 2010 Messages 7,177 Points 48 Dec 2, 2011 #1 <iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/flxYd43NwSU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/flxYd43NwSU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
jw5 Moderator Moderator Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 90,578 Points 113 Dec 2, 2011 #2 Hahahaha, damn funny...................
Froggy Alfrescian (InfP) + Mod Moderator Generous Asset Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 28,849 Points 113 Dec 2, 2011 #3 jw5 said: Hahahaha, damn funny................... Click to expand... I now just my two hr foot massage at Manga Dua. Tonight go Pondok Laguna dinner. Shiok shiok.
jw5 said: Hahahaha, damn funny................... Click to expand... I now just my two hr foot massage at Manga Dua. Tonight go Pondok Laguna dinner. Shiok shiok.
erection2015 Alfrescian (InfP) + C Joined May 20, 2011 Messages 13,972 Points 113 Dec 2, 2011 #4 joetys said: I now just my two hr foot massage at Manga Dua. Tonight go Pondok Laguna dinner. Shiok shiok. Click to expand... wah i envy you man. i kena run around here and there while you shiok shiok.
joetys said: I now just my two hr foot massage at Manga Dua. Tonight go Pondok Laguna dinner. Shiok shiok. Click to expand... wah i envy you man. i kena run around here and there while you shiok shiok.
R Raynall Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 2, 2011 Messages 53 Points 0 Dec 2, 2011 #5 Too bad the shop is based in England. But never mind. There are lots of other shops more hard core than that in Singapore!
Too bad the shop is based in England. But never mind. There are lots of other shops more hard core than that in Singapore!
Clone Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 21, 2011 Messages 2,824 Points 48 Dec 2, 2011 #6 Just came back from a massage session. :o The masseur is one ding dong lady, very fun, reminding me twice to relak my palms when massaging them.... she's right! :p Saw one of these hanging in her room. It's been years since I last saw one.
Just came back from a massage session. :o The masseur is one ding dong lady, very fun, reminding me twice to relak my palms when massaging them.... she's right! :p Saw one of these hanging in her room. It's been years since I last saw one.
eatshitndie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 25, 2008 Messages 61,213 Points 113 Dec 2, 2011 #7 that's a native american dream catcher. you hang above your head while you sleep to catch your dreams. sometimes catches spiders.
that's a native american dream catcher. you hang above your head while you sleep to catch your dreams. sometimes catches spiders.
Clone Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 21, 2011 Messages 2,824 Points 48 Dec 3, 2011 #8 eatshitndie said: that's a native american dream catcher. you hang above your head while you sleep to catch your dreams. sometimes catches spiders. Click to expand... Yes Bro, I was given one by a friend years ago. Catching dreams and spiders. I felt an instant connection with her so I took the liberty to ask her what her dream is. There was silence. I take it that she didn't understand my question.
eatshitndie said: that's a native american dream catcher. you hang above your head while you sleep to catch your dreams. sometimes catches spiders. Click to expand... Yes Bro, I was given one by a friend years ago. Catching dreams and spiders. I felt an instant connection with her so I took the liberty to ask her what her dream is. There was silence. I take it that she didn't understand my question.
no_faith Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 16, 2008 Messages 9,998 Points 113 Dec 3, 2011 #9 Clone said: There was silence. I take it that she didn't understand my question. Click to expand... she wants you lor, faster go grab.
Clone said: There was silence. I take it that she didn't understand my question. Click to expand... she wants you lor, faster go grab.
Clone Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 21, 2011 Messages 2,824 Points 48 Dec 3, 2011 #10 no_faith said: she wants you lor, faster go grab. Click to expand... mai la mai la wa mai...