• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Feel sorry for those taking EW MRT at 8am.....

TopSage

Yeaterday friend want to meet at bedok for breakfast.
Saw the mass of pple on EW line heading towards West.
was so packed until.people cannot board and left on platform.
people: in train squash like animals....if they were actually animals I think
SPCA and animal.activist sure complain that it is inhumane but unfortunately they are singaporeans.
Those with any doubts I suggest you go to bedok this morning and see this for yourself....

so how? Vote PAP out and WP in the problem can be solve?

With the PAP we can expect a "business as usual attitude" e.g. more foreigners, more price increases,..... Blind faith in the PAP has caused the current predicament.

If people voted in more opposition, it will slow down the PAP. If even more people voted for the opposition, the PAP will be a minority gov't. I have no doubt that many will run road rather than answer many embarrassing questions;)

Pity them...whenever I see them with their fuck up sinkie face in the packed mrt..I fucking laugh at them and whenever my friends complain about that I sian them.

When you are ducking ball-less and no balls to protest on the street..this is what you get.

The karma of being a coward sinkie ball-less loser.

And how will protesting in the street help in reducing the high density population in Singapore?

Pity them...whenever I see them with their fuck up sinkie face in the packed mrt..I fucking laugh at them and whenever my friends complain about that I sian them.

When you are ducking ball-less and no balls to protest on the street..this is what you get.

The karma of being a coward sinkie ball-less loser.

With the PAP we can expect a "business as usual attitude" e.g. more foreigners, more price increases,..... Blind faith in the PAP has caused the current predicament.

If people voted in more opposition, it will slow down the PAP. If even more people voted for the opposition, the PAP will be a minority gov't. I have no doubt that many will run road rather than answer many embarrassing questions;)

Why even want those PAP maggots cockroaches to be minority?
VOTE ALL THOSE GREEDY SELF SERVING WALKING BAGS OF EXCREMENT ALL OUT OUT OUT IN 2016

Yeaterday friend want to meet at bedok for breakfast.
Saw the mass of pple on EW line heading towards West.
was so packed until.people cannot board and left on platform.
people: in train squash like animals....if they were actually animals I think
SPCA and animal.activist sure complain that it is inhumane but unfortunately they are singaporeans.
Those with any doubts I suggest you go to bedok this morning and see this for yourself....

That's what you get for squeezing 5.5 million people onto a 700+ sq km piece of land.

PAP govt has no brains at all.

The line was badly designed. There should a extra trains placed mid way to alleviate the congestion especially for the stations near the centre. These extra trains travel between the middle to the centre and does not go all the way to the end.

Pity them...whenever I see them with their fuck up sinkie face in the packed mrt..I fucking laugh at them

they also fuck laugh at your fuck face in the packed mrt ...:oIo::oIo::oIo:

And how will protesting in the street help in reducing the high density population in Singapore?

Ur IQ is not that high..you can't understand at all..go and lick ur master balls more..maybe after that u can up ur IQ a little higher.

What has crowdedness in MRT got to do with my IQ? And my IQ does not draw me to lick someone else's balls, neither does my instinct. You shouldn't impose your desire or wants onto others.

Tony, you seem to wish for Singaporeans to protest against the rulers. You fail to realize, they were ELECTED there by the citizens. You and some others might not like the current rulers, but they happen to be there by popular choice of democratic election. If you wish for a change, simply cast your vote in the election. The tools for change are there, no need to protest and cause disturbance, its very unbecoming.

Ur IQ is not that high..you can't understand at all..go and lick ur master balls more..maybe after that u can up ur IQ a little higher.

Aiyah, wake up a little bit earlier and take bus , aircon all the way , can listen to music or read a book. Saw some chap smarter watch porn on tablet with a privacy screen with earphones. Everyone blame the government for this and that might as well go stay in syria or our neighbours in the north or south than compare. Tony why must you always be a flame bait ah, You very kay Ork.

What has crowdedness in MRT got to do with my IQ? And my IQ does not draw me to lick someone else's balls, neither does my instinct. You shouldn't impose your desire or wants onto others.

Tony, you seem to wish for Singaporeans to protest against the rulers. You fail to realize, they were ELECTED there by the citizens. You and some others might not like the current rulers, but they happen to be there by popular choice of democratic election. If you wish for a change, simply cast your vote in the election. The tools for change are there, no need to protest and cause disturbance, its very unbecoming.

That is why I say you are a fucking moron without brains.

U means the election is a fair one? Wahahha.. you forgot that your PAP master loves to redraw boundaries to fit their execpted outcome of the polling result.

This is cheating..by analyzing the population demographics to determine the boundaries .. that is a low trick to people who has a sharp mind.

If got balls. Dun redraw any boundaries. And the PAp has no right to draw any boundaries. The whole election and the system is a fraud.

Learn from Taiwan, the system is totally democratic.

By protesting, it means throwing out the current system and removing the party which created it..it only breeds incompetent ministers.

At the moment. Most Sinkies are selfish, coward and dumbfucked, the best is stay away from then and move to a real first world country.

I love it when sSinkies are so low..so i can bash them till my heart's content.

Oh yes ..when you have incompetent ministers, you have things like overcrowding at mrt...rise gst to help the poor..

So The source of the problem is sinkie ball-lessness to protest.

If panic due to small explosion sound or what ever many will die due to stampede not because of explosion.