he need 抱抱 by meimei,not me,wrong number!

den wat u waiting for? pm him, meet him up and give him a 爱的抱抱.![]()
dei, dun say lidat. we shd say Brokeback.this forum is filled with ah gua, drag, gay nowadays. SBF should have a Session for them.
this forum is filled with ah gua, drag, gay nowadays. SBF should have a Session for them.
ah neh , i like woman leh ...
you are back.... and most thought you got washed away.
sorry bro , thanks for the concern . i was away from sammyboy cause im helping some friends in japan . sorry once again .
yo, bro, we even had a thread dedicated to your passing on :o
Uncle botak . clementi heavy rain.
sorry bro , thanks for the concern . i was away from sammyboy cause im helping some friends in japan . sorry once again .
as long as you are fine and not radiated, good.![]()
bro , not to worry . everyday i drink this confirm will not kena radiated ...
![]()
Anyway you were in Tokyo when the mega disaster struck right?
oh yes ... on that day , i was about to go out .
you sure are lucky you don't live in sendai.
Well, at least the Japanese showed the world what to DO in the event of a disaster.yup ...im consider lucky ...but many japanese are not as lucky as me ...:(
Well, at least the Japanese showed the world what to DO in the event of a disaster.
Is the Fukushima incident still out of control?