• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Fatty Kirsten Bao Toh Hwa Chong Telling Their Students To Not Post Any GE2020 Content On Social Media!

Hwa Chong Institution Allegedly Sends Message Telling Students Not To Post GE2020 Views On Social Media
In light of the Covid-19 outbreak, traditional forms of campaigning are not allowed for the upcoming elections.

Online platforms like social media, has since become the default ‘battleground’ for all political parties and candidates.

Yet On Wednesday (1 Jul), freelance journalist Kirsten Han shared a screenshot showing a message sent to Hwa Chong Institution students – allegedly from the school – asking them not to post GE2020 content on their social media10.

hwa-chong-social-media.jpg
Source

Hwa Chong Institution allegedly sends message to students
According to the screenshot, an undisclosed sender advised Hwa Chong Institution students to not post or repost anything related to GE2020 on their private social media pages, or those associated with the school.

hwa-chong-social-media-2.jpg
Source

Such materials include:

• Web links
  • Photos
  • Videos
The message goes on to explain that many of these materials tend to be “complex, and nuanced”, hence it wouldn’t be ideal to comment about them on social media, as well as other platforms where “more nuanced responses” cannot take place.

The sender goes on to urge students to inform him should they see an “online or media firestorm” involving students from Hwa Chong Institution.

hwa-chong-social-media-3.jpg
Source

While the sender remains anonymous throughout the message, the iconic Hwa Chong crest can be seen on the top left corner, suggesting that it was an internal circular.

https://mustsharenews.com/hwa-chong-social-media/

Chey, back in the day we also discussed openly about an election we were too young to vote in. Nobody cared.

I guess the school's board doesn't want to spoil its reputation when kids these days post GE2020 memes on social media. :biggrin:

Annunaki

fat fuck kirsten Han has been alerted to this posting and she will be reserving the right to take legal action against the samsters in this forum for defaming her good character.

6321DB13-453D-4E20-B68D-D21CCB235817.jpeg
B8D12C34-664A-47C8-A1DB-B9202F7E76A5.jpeg
84C931ED-4C17-47B5-B167-D79D3D22DB96.gif

Tan Kah Kee had already disgraced Hwa Chong enough with his treason. The Hwa Chong students need to be on their best behavior to redeem their founder's grave sins.

theblackhole

students are young and vulnerable
why mess their innocent brains
which are cut for greater things in life
so hwa chong or ri or acs stop posting
listen to the elders and obey their commands
stop posting and stop spreading rumours
all these for your own good

Don't talk cock lah, you live near there you know what is the name of the mrt station next to Hwa Chong? :rolleyes::biggrin:

Tan Kah Kee had already disgraced Hwa Chong enough with his treason. The Hwa Chong students need to be on their best behavior to redeem their founder's grave sins.

Don't talk cock lah, you live near there you know what is the name of the mrt station next to Hwa Chong? :rolleyes::biggrin:

The MRT and schools were named in memory of his early philanthropic contributions. His WW2 and post WW2 life was not mentioned. Most sinkies today are unaware of his ties to the commies in the 1950s and 60s.

After the Communist victory in China and the founding of the People's Republic of China in 1949, Tan tried to return to Singapore in 1950, but was denied entry by the British colonial authorities, who were concerned about communist influence in Singapore and Malaya. He then moved permanently to China and served in numerous positions in the Chinese Communist Party.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tan_Kah_Kee

Reactions: jw5

Got money got talk lah................ you should know this........................ or do you? LOL....................... :rolleyes::biggrin:

The MRT and schools were named in memory of his early philanthropic contributions. His WW2 and post WW2 life was not mentioned. Most sinkies today are unaware of his ties to the commies in the 1950s and 60s.

After the Communist victory in China and the founding of the People's Republic of China in 1949, Tan tried to return to Singapore in 1950, but was denied entry by the British colonial authorities, who were concerned about communist influence in Singapore and Malaya. He then moved permanently to China and served in numerous positions in the Chinese Communist Party.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tan_Kah_Kee

Got money got talk lah................ you should know this........................ or do you? LOL....................... :rolleyes::biggrin:

Money can't wave away justice in Singapore. Not with the PAP around. The law here operates without fear nor favour.

Reactions: jw5

KNN it is Hwa Chong who send to their own students KNN :cool:
KNN that's weird they ownself initiate a social media email to their student not to send on social media KNN probably the students initially wouldn't be bothered now become bother KNN

Chinese high used to produce hot blooded righteous young men. Now it is a feeder school for loyal Pap doggy ministers. Sad

1593708388843.png

KNN it must be either a student from Hwa Chong already made a social media post or someone from Hwa Chong management is hypersensitive and kiasu KNN :wink:

KNN that's weird they ownself initiate a social media email to their student not to send on social media KNN probably the students initially wouldn't be bothered now become bother KNN

Chinese high used to produce hot blooded righteous young men. Now it is a feeder school for loyal Pap doggy ministers. Sad

View attachment 85015

You do realize that most of these young protesters have been converted into hardcore PAP voters eventually. It's thanks to them that our beloved PAP has continued to win elections. They now enjoy good Merdeka and Pioneer Generation discounts for their healthcare.