So many sudden deaths out there and this is tragic?Tragic story… really heartbreaking for both father and daughter. Hope authorities can find out what happened and support any family affected. R.I.P.
JLB dead.The father is her caretaker. After he died, nobody buy food for the daughter.
Address stated le. This block value is low leWhen this HDB flat is up for sale…,will the agent or HDB disclose this double deaths fact to potential buyers or new citizens or PR lan lan just buy?
After a few years, people forget liao. No issue.Address stated le. This block value is low le
daughter has intellectual disability and always depended on her father for her daily needs. she probably starved to death after the old man died as she didn't know how to fend for herselfMaybe after the father died, she was scared and dare not go out and died of hunger.
Very sad case.
daughter has intellectual disability and always depended on her father for her daily needs. she probably starved to death after the old man died as she didn't know how to fend for herself
for sure. even the flat where adrian lim killed 2 kids also found a buyer shortly after.After a few years, people forget liao. No issue.
Now hdb going to launch community flat as sinkies are aging.Surprised why dad death goes unnoticed
Community flats wouldn't prevent such deaths?Now hdb going to launch community flat as sinkies are aging.
This tragedy could have been prevented had they were smart enough not to pak those PCB garbage zhams and boosters.Tragic story… really heartbreaking for both father and daughter. Hope authorities can find out what happened and support any family affected. R.I.P.
Got people to take care of you. It's like a nursing home.Community flats wouldn't prevent such deaths?
Then if the elderly is a virgin, the social worker says what?Got people to take care of you. It's like a nursing home.
Every now and then, staff will visit your suite: "Uncle, 你還沒死啊?這個禮拜有沒有性交啊?跟大樓裡的那一個 auntie ?"![]()
You don't entrap me. Think I gong gong, is it ? CB kia always sow discord.Then if the elderly is a virgin, the social worker says what?
Hearsay there is a servid menu to choose from.Community flats wouldn't prevent such deaths?
Must pay money?Hearsay there is a servid menu to choose from.
They can opt for daily care, daily checking on them, as there are healthcare workers stationing at the void deck orfid.
Must pay. The rate maybe based on Mean testing.Must pay money?
Must pay. The rate maybe based on Mean testing.
Can I potong jalan them with lower rate?