• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Fatal Accident Friday 7 July 2023 along upper thomson road.

Should make a roundabout at every cross junction from there to JB to slow down the speed demons. :sneaky:

CoffeeAhSoh

Tiagong , Prof Tan is from the Christian faith.

...Prof. will dwell in the House of the Lord forever ...

IMG_20230711_012042.jpg

congo9

Tiagong some No driving licence hor.
Most foreigner has valid class 3 license here in Singapore.

If there's no valid license for the MW, the director of the company will have to make sure the MW does not even holds the key to the lorry or van or any form of vehicle.

We hold this top people to their responsibility. Then we will not have these issues of worker driving without any valid license or certification.

We can charge the driver and authority will have to levy a heavier fine or penalty towards these errant company's director.

k1976

Most foreigner has valid class 3 license here in Singapore.

If there's no valid license for the MW, the director of the company will have to make sure the MW does not even holds the key to the lorry or van or any form of vehicle.

We hold this top people to their responsibility. Then we will not have these issues of worker driving without any valid license or certification.

We can charge the driver and authority will have to levy a heavier fine or penalty towards these errant company's director.
U go woodland driving center and see how these ah Neh driver, u know liao.

Even Hang L Plate also dun give way to main road traffic

mahjongking

Despite the government's policies to reduce the number of cars, there are nearly one million vehicles on Singapore's roads. More than 600,000 of those are private and rental cars, including cars used by ride-hailing services such as Grab.

for a tiny island just 31 miles across.....go figure....fuck pap for all the frivolous buildings and forever roadworks
you see heavy vehicles hogging the roads at ALL hours

Despite the government's policies to reduce the number of cars, there are nearly one million vehicles on Singapore's roads. More than 600,000 of those are private and rental cars, including cars used by ride-hailing services such as Grab.

for a tiny island just 31 miles across.....go figure....fuck pap for all the frivolous buildings and forever roadworks
you see heavy vehicles hogging the roads at ALL hours

LOL at daft Sinkies who believe their objective is to reduce the number of cars. Ignore what they say, watch what they do. :roflmao: