• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

fatal accident at eng neo ave

ykhuser

1)today saw a long trailer with four large concrete panel crashed into the jungle.
must be travelling damm fast during cornoring and lost control,mount the center divider kerk, cross over the opposite incoming traffic,finally crashed into the jungle.massive jam.road closed.

2) last week, again at eng neo ave around the same spot, a car crashed into the jungle.
must be speeding and lost control during the sharp cornoring

3)yesterday at mandai road,a lorry overturn.nbblocked 3 lanes. mat with gold hair sitting at the grass patch waiting to give statement.mandai road prone to speeding
all 3 did not died

Reddog

Eng Neo Ave landed property belongs to the elites and ultra rich. Nothing below $10 million. A property agent friend sold one such property and rested for the rest of the year.

THE_CHANSTER

Quite a few accident black-spots between Dunearn Rd Eng Neo Ave and PIE. No traffic lights so a big temptation to speed for all the boy racers.

RoyMcFarland

1)today saw a long trailer with four large concrete panel crashed into the jungle.
must be travelling damm fast during cornoring and lost control,mount the center divider kerk, cross over the opposite incoming traffic,finally crashed into the jungle.massive jam.road closed.

2) last week, again at eng neo ave around the same spot, a car crashed into the jungle.
must be speeding and lost control during the sharp cornoring

3)yesterday at mandai road,a lorry overturn.nbblocked 3 lanes. mat with gold hair sitting at the grass patch waiting to give statement.mandai road prone to speeding
all 3 did not died

If nobody died, why is it titled "fatal"?

lianbeng

lianbeng noted Mt Pleasant coming down into Stevens Road also a blind corner people always sar kar liao! :biggrin:

Kuailan

now got a lot of white stripes speed requlateor.
speeding will damage the car

Speed regulator actually makes things worst!!
The strip caused car tyres to bound up loosing grip on the road
when car goes a little faster!!

The LTA guys are no brainer and probably non drivers, so they don't know
anything about road holding on motor cars!!

that stretch of road from PIE to Eng Neo Ave is very hazardous....big vehicles speeding like hell....many driving like mad people....drive at night lagi worse. very dark and winding road.,..ghostly!

mount pleasant road , i was told, haunted...many kana killed there...dark and narrow roads...and many siao speedsters too!!!

lianbeng says: stripe or no stripe they still chiong one lah! :biggrin: company vehicles spoil better still lah no need to drive liao!

now you see more and more china drivers and indian drivers....die die must speed ...don't care!!! better pray pray if you are driving on singapore roads ...pray hard you don't get hit by one of these mad drivers!!!

ykhuser

Speed regulator actually makes things worst!!
The strip caused car tyres to bound up loosing grip on the road
when car goes a little faster!!

The LTA guys are no brainer and probably non drivers, so they don't know
anything about road holding on motor cars!!

1 reason i can think of why Speed regulator actually makes things worst!!
when your car is crossing the Speed regulator , your attention will be eyeing the chiobu beside.Her breasts will be virbating and boucing like 2 ripening mangoes.this is when the tiko dirver lose control

1 reason i can think of why Speed regulator actually makes things worst!!
when your car is crossing the Speed regulator , your attention will be eyeing the chiobu beside.Her breasts will be virbating and boucing like 2 ripening mangoes.this is when the tiko dirver lose control

Haha........ u think out of the box

lianbeng

now you see more and more china drivers and indian drivers....die die must speed ...don't care!!! better pray pray if you are driving on singapore roads ...pray hard you don't get hit by one of these mad drivers!!!

lianbeng tells kopi uncle: see those 20-footer/40-footer containers speeding like F1 on expressways? better keep clear of them if u dun wana be flattened under their wheels. :biggrin: those msian drivers dun f***care one lah! they just wana clear as many containers as possible before PSA gates closed at 5PM.

ykhuser

lianbeng says: stripe or no stripe they still chiong one lah! :biggrin: company vehicles spoil better still lah no need to drive liao!

honestly speaking,
i also love to chiong eng neo ave deep in the time..around 12am--1am.
almost deserted.
i usually used 2 lane as 1 single lane.
the winding cornoring was fantasise.
of course if you see also road user,then dont endanger others

another place to test your winding cornoring skills is lim chu kang...go into neo tiew road...drive to farm area.
you need to be expert in picking up and downing to gear 2 and pick up machiam jackie chan change gear

bushtucker

http://www.tnp.sg/content/man-miraculously-escapes-pie-horror-crash

01a48f90.jpg

It was a scene of devastation at about 1.50am yesterday morning just before the Jalan Bahar exit on the PIE.

The car was overturned, its roof crushed and its engine ripped out.

Debris from the crash was strewn over three-quarters of the highway.

But the 25-year-old driver managed to escape relatively unscathed -- he suffered a fractured right leg and had some head injuries.

In another accident off the PIE yesterday, a trailer carrying four concrete slabs skidded and crashed into a ditch along Eng Neo Avenue at around 6pm.