• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fat woman quarrel with Sinkie Taxi driver

Fat woman quarrelled with Sinkie PHV driver ..Both calling each other all kind of name. Fat woman told sinkie driver that he is a failure and start calling all Sinkie men a failure. Fat woman record video and conversation and post to her FB to shame driver.. Later on more people attack her for bullying a taxi driver on her FB book page. She is forced to take off her FB. Really self-pwned. Another day another saga in Sinkieland.

Fat woman ..Amanda Koh photo

72036429_689066874836318_9041454002633441280_o.jpg

CVrY3qaUwAANScN.jpg

Wow she looks damn dirty

I thought someone said she once hooked up with a CECA FT, and was dumped by her boyfriend?
Someone should attend her yoga classes and investigate. :wink:
ya hor... where to find such a yoga teacher ..
me think lua kow will be an ideal partner..:geek:

Sound like this fat woman deserved her karma.. She has been using online platforms to shame other

2019-10-11 10_26_51-New Saga. FB account deleted liao - Page 15 - www.fuckwarezone.com.sg.png

Forgot to add...her face does not show an inkling of tranquility. Obviously she teaches fake yoga or at best her yoga produces zero nothing.

丑人多做怪
She’s one of the ugliest fuckface I’ve seen in recent times. With a ugly inner self to boot. Yoga practitioner somemore. Real malu
Only massive weight loss and extensive cosmetic surgery from Korea can save her

She's in the wrong profession. She should be a professional BDSM mistress.

Sit on the customer's face, verbally humiliate him, inflict pain by stretching his body in difficult yoga poses.

If she was trying to go for a yakuza wife look with those tattoos, she failed. They look trashy, not classy.

e6609347f9206d2544783a289226ede3.jpg

354c1238643273e80f108b25802692e1.jpg

e26c3d141187618a5a52d486db8b1f70.jpg