Fat people are nicer than skinny ones

fat ppl are evil and disgusting, they know they are being mocked at and jin beh song, so underneath the jolly demeanour lies a more sinister persona, fat ppl will eat u up if they got the chance, literally, lol

hope moi didnt offend any fatties, fatso, fat ass, fat fucks etc in here by speaking candidly and bIuntly, coz deep down yall know its the ugly truth that hurts your fat butts :biggrin:

ok but to be fair and balance things up abit, skinny ppl are also pretty much useless :D

heng moi is a in between, neither fat nor skinny, moi is blessed with a natural 6 pack like a greek god, and with the chiselled look to go with it :biggrin:

the penis is abit disproportionate :D

david_von_michelangelo.jpg

heng moi is a in between, neither fat nor skinny, moi is blessed with a natural 6 pack like a greek god, and with the chiselled look to go with it :biggrin:

the penis is abit disproportionate :biggrin:

Next time tell women your kukubird is as big as David's. Those who don't get it immediately are not smart enough to deserve your time.

is it true bodybuilders and weightlifters have small dicks, all the heavy lifting downward pressure is detrimental to the penis

Angmoh where got dua kee...

the penis is abit disproportionate :biggrin:

They may be nicer but they usually smell worse.

knn who dare to pock fun at limpeh, limpeh shoot u die with anti aircraft gun and feed u to pigs

TimelyCornyBats-max-1mb.gif

It’s true my darling Kirsten Han is very nice to AMDK.

66BDE6B0-BE57-4907-A228-822FCE116FCC.jpeg
20B80B79-F6C7-4858-8F70-65AA12613CE4.jpeg