Serious Fat Cow Mariah Carey forgot how to sing!!

Cottonmouth

[video=youtube;v-wL_mVE3VQ]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v-wL_mVE3VQ[/video]

knn. the pair of tua ter kar plus break in singing really spoiled the new year eve's mood. everyone in my party was stunned and forgot about the countdown. this morning wakes up and her pair of tua ter kar still strutting in my mind.

You got a President who lied 84 percent of the time during the election and you fuss over such trivial stuff. You need to get your head check.

How many other singers are lip syncing? I have a good voice. I bet I can do real singing while pretty boys like jay chou lip sync on stage. My friends tell me that I sing well during our ktv karaoke sessions.

all FAP cocksuckers like you also hv a deep throat for home cumming by ministars

She got a fat slim waist based on proportion ;)

brame ze russians ...

dey haf hacked ze nye show ...

When she got tits like that, who gives a shit about her singing? Like PAPsmearer always say, angmo charbors are the bestest. hehehe

rs_634x1024-140210122125-634.mariah-carey.cm.21014.jpg

When she got tits like that, who gives a shit about her singing? Like PAPsmearer always say, angmo charbors are the bestest. hehehe

she is partially black, thus when you and her hit the sack, you can't go back.

I love fat jokes, especially when it is in the language of terrorists ........ bwahahahaha ........

[video=youtube;2Pd0hSAYPVo]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Pd0hSAYPVo[/video]

Eh....role model, what is a fat slim waist ? Sounds oxymoron to me leh.

Slim waist analyst, you ownself said liao oxymoron.
Based on her overall proportion, with ter kah tui and butt hip shape and size, the waist still falls under "slim". As can see from the shadow hour glass figure.

mariah-carey-fat-_0.jpg

mariah-carey-fat_c_0.jpg

Fat cow Mariah Carey fell into a severe depression and put on a lot of weight after billionaire James Packard dumped her last November.

mariah-carey-fat-_0.jpg

mariah-carey-fat_c_0.jpg

Fat cow Mariah Carey fell into a severe depression and put on a lot of weight after billionaire James Packard dumped her last November.

She was a slim great girl when she just started out during 1990s.I don't know what she had been stuffing herself with to gain so much weight.

Is depression such a big issue that make one loose their mind and ability to reason and train?

mariah-carey-fat-_0.jpg

mariah-carey-fat_c_0.jpg

Hey, don't talk about my future wife liddat, ok?