Farktards-Five Who Are Gonna Lose Election Deposit!

Looks like PM Lee is still gonna be PM Lee for another five more years! Majullah PAP!!

11113747_708883335890334_5184106274637565409_o.jpg

Got opposition declare territory liao! Ang Mo Kio kakis, will you vote for them? Do you want Lee Hsien Loong out of politics?

What do you think? Leave a comment and let us know your thoughts! Please follow and support www.fb.com/knn.sg

worse and worse

worse than the infamous suicide squad

Crazy. You put a monkey up against Pinky, the monkey also won't lose deposit lah.

Looks like PM Lee is still gonna be PM Lee for another five more years! Majullah PAP!!

11113747_708883335890334_5184106274637565409_o.jpg

Are these jokers thinking it is a fishing competition or what ?

fishing.jpg

Icream Party may come to this GRC, that still hope...

The worse thing is that will ensure pinky remains in office,,,

That's what people said when various parties contested in the Punggol East by-election.

That said, there are still plenty of LKY fantards and those who would support his silly son. Especially those in Teck Ghee in AMK.

Punggol East dun have Mr.LKY son lah!

JB son is not JB! JB at least got chance when faceoff with LHL!

Who are the rest? Looks like rookies and retirees.

I think they really need a reality check! Dun feel that they are better than LKY son!

Waste of voters time! Bloody hell I am never going to fly back to vote for three jokers!

i said long ago liao............Kenneth is PAP stooge........he's perfect for the role since his father is LKY's enemy