What do you think about this? Wake Up Singapore thinks it is not because of the oil prices. But do they only have on factor to consider?

![]()
MRT fare in Sinkie Land is still affordable. Try to compare that in Sydney. A 2-station trip from Town Hall to King's Cross will cost A$3.38 (S$3.64). And you also get the occasional shit of trains/lines breaking down and commuters had to take their bus shuttle service. I know this because I had personally experienced it.
Oh you fucking dog. The Dingo rabies must have got into you now. Quickly ask your master to send you to a vet. Otherwise, your days will be numbered. It'll be a waste if you are no longer in this forum.Oh PAP ib here complementing each other on how well their ass is screwed by their PAP master and want others to follow their disgraced behaviour.
oh pls. you think everyone has no integrity and no backbone like you?
Oh now you mentioned Sydney..Australia respect human rights and protest.. Your stupid sinkieland allow that..?????
If you want to compare, the fucking compare the whole package..No one part compare Australia and the other part compare North Korea..
PAP ib is here again to insult the intelligence of others.. Not everyone is as stupid as you!!!!
KNN Pundek TONYchat. Your vegetarian diet must have made you gone senile. Australia respect human rights? Fuck you. They are the ones who discriminate against their very own aborigines until these people, who are the true origin of Australia, have nowhere to go. These whites even confiscated their lands and yet you say "respect human rights". Either there's m&d in your brain or you are fucking mad. Even Tony Abbott's administration had recently admitted to this discrimination.Oh now you mentioned Sydney..Australia respect human rights and protest.. Your stupid sinkieland allow that..?????
![]()
MRT fare in Sinkie Land is still affordable. Try to compare that in Sydney. A 2-station trip from Town Hall to King's Cross will cost A$3.38 (S$3.64). And you also get the occasional shit of trains/lines breaking down and commuters had to take their bus shuttle service. I know this because I had personally experienced it.
Jiao lang kong jiao wei... You mean bus run on electricity? Or train fares are separate from bus fares? It's now a distance based fare system, irregardless of train or bus. Which planet you on? Taxis run on air? Last time I checked, Comfort Delgro had train, bus and taxi operations.
how much is the minimum wage in australia?mcd worker in australia 17/hr.mcd worker in singapore 5/hr.divide the cost of everything by 3 in australia and u will see living cost of australia is actually dirt cheap and standard of living pretty high.