• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

FAP to Start Domestic Online Gambling Website After Banning Overseas Ones

Re: If you can't beat 'em, join 'em

another typical sinkie joint...i 'd rather waste my money on foreign operators. i shiok...:o

the way the cronies do things only confirm what LKY say is true, it's unlikely s'pore will survive another 100 years.

i know i wont survive another 100 years .....but as long as my erection can last another 20 years i happy already.

another typical sinkie joint...i 'd rather waste my money on foreign operators. i shiok...:o

the way the cronies do things only confirm what LKY say is true, it's unlikely s'pore will survive another 100 years.

Next move could be RWS and MBS lauched online casino based in Singapore or Turfclub lauch race bets online also based in Singapore. Huat Ah !
Personally i wish geylang brothels service can be launched online too for home delivery.

Stinkapore will survive until the corpse of LKY get cold.

Use which website that gives us the best odds for our paticular bets.

No need to discriminate for the sake of discriminating.

Not if they start offering Asian handicap odds and credit betting.....
Do not underestimate vile pappies when it comes to making money.

sg pool bets are no chow or bo lai with them one ma. Fight with them they must win you till your pants drop. AHC sometime open level ball draw lor.

More shit to come. Singapore huat ah!

image.jpg

All betting web site shld just offer Spool 50%
of their stks and all problems solved, Gahman
than will leegalise their web site overnite, Competition
is a vulgar word to Pappies.

Not if they start offering Asian handicap odds and credit betting.....
Do not underestimate vile pappies when it comes to making money.

Am sure they wont take the risks on credit betting. They are no risk takers. They want pau yah and no chau seow.