• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

FAP & Poodles Purposely Let Boorish Pinoy FTrash Chase Away SG Family

[h=2]Singapore family considering selling their HDB flat because of noisy pinoy neighbors[/h]Posted by temasektimes on July 11, 2012
A Singaporean family is considering selling their HDB flat and move elsewhere because of their noisy and inconsiderate pinoy neighbors!
True blue native Singaporean Benson Tan who served National Service may be forced to move because of the inability of PAP MP Sam Tan and the Singapore police to help him.

“I had been asking my MP Mr Sam Tan for help..After few meet up with the RC members,CCC chairman of radin mas.they cant help me with my problem also.I had been asking my MP to refer this matter over to the police.I had received an email from Mr Sam Tan. He said he and his RC members are at the and of his wits to help.”

Though Benson tried to ask the police to conduct a ‘mediation’ session with his neighbors, the police did not turn up in the end.:
“Drums & guitar is already small cases..They will come to ur doorstep to shout and even stamp their feet at home..The child can shout whole day…MP also dunwan care liao what can I do???I request for police to conduct a mediation from the RC side..The RC officer at first said he will arrange but in the also no police came for the mediation…Its really damn noisy to disturb pple everyday..Now yet we got force to move…They proposely do it everyday.”

Benson is very frustrated and disappointed that his PAP MP and the Singapore police is unable to help his family:

“I’m still saying here but I dun wish to move..My father is considering to sell the flat away because of the child..Btw we are force to move by them if we dun find a way to resolve this problem..All I want is the MP conduct a mediation with him and the police around..But they said they are at the end of their wits.And the police had rejected helping too…I dont know what I can do..”

Benson’s case resembles the ‘pinoy drummer’ saga where one ‘special needs’ pinoy boy disturbed the entire neighborhood in Choa Chu Kang with his daily incessant drumming.

With more foreigners coming to Singapore and living in the HDB heartland, native Singaporeans will need to put up with such trivial disturbances and inconveniences in order to make them feel welcomed, happy and blessed living in Singapore.

During a ceremony last Saturday to present citizenship certificates to 200 foreigners, Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong implored Singaporeans yet again to do their part to reach out to the newcomers on a personal level and at work. Perhaps moving houses is now an option for Singaporeans to do more to please their new ‘comrades’ from China, India, Philippines, Myanmar, Vietnam, and all over the world.

If you are interested to help Benson Tay, you can contact him directly on his Facebook here

Yesterday 05:42 PM#7 Newbie2006
  • profile.png
    View Profile
  • forum.png
    View Forum Posts
  • message.png
    Private Message

user-offline.png

<DL class=userinfo_extra><DT>Join Date</DT><DD>May 2006</DD><DT>Posts</DT><DD>59</DD></DL>

I am not surprised with this news as i am one of them. My wife has called HDB a few times to seek their assistance with the noise issue with my neighbour upstairs. Officer came to talk to them also.... no use!!! Unit above has rented to a family of Philippinos....haiz....​

Yesterday 08:25 PM#15 newager

user-offline.png

<DL class=userinfo_extra><DT>Join Date</DT><DD>Apr 2007</DD><DT>Posts</DT><DD>450</DD></DL>

quote_icon.png
Originally Posted by millionaire
viewpost-right.png

Don't waste time talking to jiak leow bee mp lah.... Post on LHL fb straightaway. If he also can't help then it's time to move out of Singapore Liao.....

Wrong, why should we move out for the country that we've built up?

Kick out MIWs for More Good Year

Freaking MIWs and their Foreigner partner should be kicked out and forever out

Courtesy of Lao GOH the modern Wu Sangui for opening legs/floodgate to foreigners​

Today 12:08 AM#26 burnett

user-online.png

<DL class=userinfo_extra><DT>Join Date</DT><DD>Apr 2011</DD><DT>Posts</DT><DD>240</DD></DL>

quote_icon.png
Originally Posted by Ahnya
viewpost-right.png

Wah, so fast they come ah?
You call neighbourhood police ?

Call 999. as I cannot remember the neighbourhood police number. Not fast lah. Take 25 minutes to arrive, if it's a murder case, the murderer might already reach woodland checkpoint.​

versy sad case....fucking PAP do not deserve any votes in the next GE!

radin mas? sam tan won over 70% rite? he deserved who he voted for.

if he not happy and mata useless, then pull the same stunts as the pinoys lah. see who can last longer.

versy sad case....fucking PAP do not deserve any votes in the next GE!

who did u vote for in previous GE? dont give me no good opp in your ward shit, i will vote for a road sweeper if he willing to contest lim swee swee in east coast grc.

if he not happy and mata useless, then pull the same stunts as the pinoys lah. see who can last longer.

sinkie pull the same stunt confirm plus chop poodles will haul his ass to changi chalet for disturbing the peace of the neighbourhood. :D

Is Tay the only one complaining? If more neighbours come in and complain sure poodle will do something.

If it created by local I;am very sure MIB will take action, what has happen to Singapore, seem to me the MIW,MIB and the GOV agency are becoming a pussy. Everthing give in.