• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

fann wong pregnant liao....

BusNo64

郑惠玉泄密 范文芳“默认”怀孕

郑惠玉泄密,范二姐笑认怀孕?肯定明年一定生兔宝宝!

阿姐郑惠玉为范文芳怀孕喜不自禁“泄密”?!昨晚举行《才华横溢出新秀》大决赛,赛后两阿姐齐齐受访时,除了谈到新秀们的比赛表现,范二姐的“肚子”也备受关注。范文芳上星期原应出席新剧《生日快乐》开镜,却临时请了病假,没有出席,引来她怀孕的揣测。

昨晚访问中,被媒体追问是否有喜,范二姐一改往日否认态度,只是一直裂嘴露出幸福微笑,没有否认也不承认。阿姐郑惠玉这时更掩藏不住喜悦出言相救,要媒体不要催促,还3度说“快了!快了!快了!”,并语带玄机表示“快要来了”,似乎间接泄了范文芳怀孕的秘密。

郑惠玉:很快就要宣布好消息

范文芳和李铭顺在2009年5月注册,9月举行世纪婚礼媒后,凡碰到范文芳必问起“孕”事。媒体也曾多次追问郑惠玉,范二姐可否有向她取“经”。她过去被问到时,只是笑说要给他们夫妇多点时间,可是昨晚她却一改过去的“低调”,喜形于色笑得合不拢嘴,并代二姐向媒体放话:“想了就会有的啦!大家耐心一点,很快就会要宣布(好消息)!”不久前才刚刚生下第3胎的阿姐也强调,范文芳一早也摸过她的肚子,希望能沾她的一点“孕”气。

阿姐也希望媒体不要催促二姐,并说:“我之前怀孕的时候也是一直被媒体追问,所以我了解,你们(媒体)不要着急,快了,快了,快了,就要来了,哈哈哈!” 

cooleo

Wow u guys getting all flustered over Fann's pregnancy. Is she giving birth to the emperor? :confused:

Watchman

Why is Fann Wong so popular in Singapore .

Because Singaporeans never see more than Channel 8 .

Watchman

3537366033_bc0d4a30a7_o.jpg

fh2.jpg

Hello I am Fann Wong !

Balls2U

Why are all the Mediacock lau kway boos start giving birth one after another? Lau Zoe started at 40. Now Old Fanny's turn!

KuanTi01

It's pathetic that Sinkies get excited over her pregnancy. Whether it's Fann Wong or Zoe Tay, it's their own business, celebrity status notwithstanding.
If it is Ho Ching or Dr Lee Wei Ling, that I can understand.:rolleyes:

wahlaneh

It's pathetic that Sinkies get excited over her pregnancy. Whether it's Fann Wong or Zoe Tay, it's their own business, celebrity status notwithstanding.
If it is Ho Ching or Dr Lee Wei Ling, that I can understand.:rolleyes:

wahlaneh...
many ppl dun believe mingshun can do it neither can fann wong get pregnant mah.
"fann wong, pregnant ah? cannot lah dun allow!" heard some ahlians said in mrt.:biggrin: