Someone should nominate him, otherwise he could be inducted into WP as dream team for East Coast GRC ,PAP bound to fall.
I am a fan of Fandi he is one of the very few Singapore legends in soccer but then outside football what has he done for social?
Fandi knows nothing but soccer. He will be a waste of taxpayer's money if he becomes an NMP but then again, almost all NMPs are useless so far.
Many of the girls he tried to date before Wendy dumped him because they couldn't communicate with him. All he talks about is soccer and nothing more.
wtf and u would think he would know how to coach a team but they end up losing.
are you serious? I think i would make a better nmp. I could add more comedy to proceedings.
I am a fan of Fandi he is one of the very few Singapore legends in soccer but then outside football what has he done for social?
Fandi knows nothing but soccer. He will be a waste of taxpayer's money if he becomes an NMP but then again, almost all NMPs are useless so far.
Many of the girls he tried to date before Wendy dumped him because they couldn't communicate with him. All he talks about is soccer and nothing more.
If that's one thing he excels in, it is improving the birth rate of the country. Maybe he knows some tricks on how to raise 4 kids and a high maintenance wife on a shit salary.
There are no tricks: "Just spend all your money"
Fandi knows nothing but soccer. Many of the girls he tried to date before Wendy dumped him because they couldn't communicate with him.
Hey Fatso, dun be like that leh. You dun know dun anyhow talk lah. Fandi is a nice guy and that was the main reasons for his so called financial failures. True he talks and live soccer but harms nobody. You should have kopi with him to know him. He may even pay for your kopi and mee ruebus. A true blue sinkaporean Malay brother he.
It's an artfiorm...according to George Best....
"I spent a lot of money on booze, birds and fast cars. The rest I just squandered."
That said, dun make fun of fandi's money woes la.....
Vile pappies made sinkies borrowed 5.5bn from pawnshops alone.