Fandi Ahmad for NMP

songsongjurong

Someone should nominate him, otherwise he could be inducted into WP as dream team for East Coast GRC ,PAP bound to fall.

wtf is he going to do in the parliament?juggle the ball with his head?

I am a fan of Fandi he is one of the very few Singapore legends in soccer but then outside football what has he done for social?

he couldnt even handle his own personal finances....i suppose the only thing he managed was to breed another bunch of football brats.

If that's one thing he excels in, it is improving the birth rate of the country. Maybe he knows some tricks on how to raise 4 kids and a high maintenance wife on a shit salary.

Fandi knows nothing but soccer. He will be a waste of taxpayer's money if he becomes an NMP but then again, almost all NMPs are useless so far.

Many of the girls he tried to date before Wendy dumped him because they couldn't communicate with him. All he talks about is soccer and nothing more.

He will make a good politician - he helps his friends and relatives.

Fandi knows nothing but soccer. He will be a waste of taxpayer's money if he becomes an NMP but then again, almost all NMPs are useless so far.

Many of the girls he tried to date before Wendy dumped him because they couldn't communicate with him. All he talks about is soccer and nothing more.

wtf and u would think he would know how to coach a team but they end up losing.

Unfortunately not all great players become even good coaches.As for Fandi for NMP, would be great to see but only in a pure symbolic sense.

Are you serious? I think I would make a better NMP. I could add more comedy to proceedings.

Our current players are crap. No one will be able to push them to higher heights.

They are prideful, lazy and over-confident.

wtf and u would think he would know how to coach a team but they end up losing.

If a illiterate boor like teeko Jackie chan can get appointed by chinks to their CPPCC.....I dun see why not fandi as NMP....

Hey Fatso, dun be like that leh. You dun know dun anyhow talk lah. Fandi is a nice guy and that was the main reasons for his so called financial failures. True he talks and live soccer but harms nobody. You should have kopi with him to know him. He may even pay for your kopi and mee ruebus. A true blue sinkaporean Malay brother he.

If that's one thing he excels in, it is improving the birth rate of the country. Maybe he knows some tricks on how to raise 4 kids and a high maintenance wife on a shit salary.

There are no tricks: "Just spend all your money"

It's an artfiorm...according to George Best....

"I spent a lot of money on booze, birds and fast cars. The rest I just squandered."

That said, dun make fun of fandi's money woes la.....
Vile pappies made sinkies borrowed 5.5bn from pawnshops alone.

Hey Fatso, dun be like that leh. You dun know dun anyhow talk lah. Fandi is a nice guy and that was the main reasons for his so called financial failures. True he talks and live soccer but harms nobody. You should have kopi with him to know him. He may even pay for your kopi and mee ruebus. A true blue sinkaporean Malay brother he.

Being nice is good after all no one likes a mean person but still he doesn't know anything what's the point?

Notice ppl will overlook a person's flaws and praise him for something totally out of the point when he isn't chinese like you wouldn't write the same way when it's a chinese person like fandi.

It's an artfiorm...according to George Best....

"I spent a lot of money on booze, birds and fast cars. The rest I just squandered."

That said, dun make fun of fandi's money woes la.....
Vile pappies made sinkies borrowed 5.5bn from pawnshops alone.

Where got ppl make fun of it?

What happens when fandi is say fan ti aka a chinese person and someone made fun of him?

Suffice to say without any doubt you wouldn't even defend him in fact i can bet you yourself would have made fun of him and his money woes were fandi a chinese person. :rolleyes: