Ya that's the original place but I liked the old lady's wantan mee better.
are u refering to soya sauce chicken wantan mee?
this is a family business. many years ago, one of their family members also sell WANTAn mee at the old shop near china town.
Ya that's the original place but I liked the old lady's wantan mee better.
are u refering to soya sauce chicken wantan mee?
this is a family business. many years ago, one of their family members also sell WANTAn mee at the old shop near china town.
Thanks for joining all the dots.
Back to your topic, you mean today this stall last day in Dunman Food Centre? Holy shit if it is! Today I found out where they went and today their last day in business, at least for now?
Think I didn't explain properly....
Original Sheng Cheng today last day at current location TK hostel. They moving to dunman food center sometime in March.
Fake copycat Mary's is currently at dunman.
History - both USED to be at current alibarbar location at different times. First Sheng Cheng then after they moved Mary's sprouted up and took their place.
Think I didn't explain properly....
Original Sheng Cheng today last day at current location TK hostel. They moving to dunman food center sometime in March.
Fake copycat Mary's is currently at dunman.
History - both USED to be at current alibarbar location at different times. First Sheng Cheng then after they moved Mary's sprouted up and took their place.
how does losing one's virginity factor into this???![]()
His laksa was not bad but he had no business
one of the ingredients is pork lard and the seller fries it into crispy pork lard.
it is tasty but brothers, please dont eat them so often.
i go there may be twice a year.
eat their tau kwa pau, braised duck meat, fish balls and fried yam.
my children like them.
the new location is dunman food court.
that place is very notorious because it is short of parking space
Strange, being a sinkie and food lover I've never eaten this
You can be forgiven since you not from the east side.
This is one dish that's true uniquely Singaporean.....invented by sinkie and even Malaysia dun have
Though they'll be moving to new location it won't be anytime soon.....at least after CNY.
So go down to get your final fix.
Not only is this fuck shit edible, it is FAMOUS!!! My colleaque lives in Bt Batok will drive all the way to the east to eat this! I like good food, but I wouldn't go so far for any food. Convenience is important too!
Have you eaten mee siam mai hum, made famous by LHL? I am still looking for it.