Fake PRC ‘monk’ impregnated SG devotee and cheated money to buy a condo. Embraceable?

Re: Fake PRC ‘monk’ impregnated SG devotee and cheated money to buy a condo. Embracea

Its very profitable if you can do well.
precisely, ppl gives you money to screw them, how nice is that.:D

Re: Fake PRC ‘monk’ impregnated SG devotee and cheated money to buy a condo. Embracea

brudder you very hiong :eek:

I cannot take the risk. There was once my mum wanted to take her to some HDB flat temple for chanting and I showdown with my mother. My wife so cute, petite, 27 years old look like 17 years old, can cook, can do housework, thrifty, bbbj super good, everyone is my extended family loves her. This type of wife how to find nowadays?

kinana brudder ... i mean kanina ...
so great wife yet you still want to eat China food outside ...
dont kena caught ... later your didi she potong habis :D
viet girl dun pray pray :D :D

these same group of people will go malaysia and get conned by those scratch and win cards/magnetic mattress scam.

these are the same group that make the 60 percentage, and voted the same shits! for decades...:D:D

kinana brudder ... i mean kanina ...
so great wife yet you still want to eat China food outside ...
dont kena caught ... later your didi she potong habis :D
viet girl dun pray pray :D :D

The situation is under control :D

i should try thinking of a new religion.:D

U nid 四大护法 onot? Moi volunteer 青翼蝠王...:D:p

i havent think of a new hip boombastic name yet leh.:D

明教II...反P復O...on 2nd tot...not so goot...sound like ah long san lidat...:o:D

孤孤教? ok mah?

Since Sammyboy background colour is blue......why not call it 蓝教? :D

not bad...i tink can also name 挂蓝教?:D

Y u aw 6 at de blue blue border? :confused: Lidat can consider <LABEL>看</LABEL>什么蓝教...oh wait...sound like SS leh...:(:D:p

Sinkie really gong leh. Sigh....

1. i am surprise that tonny has not come in yet with his always-ready sheep bashing.

Let me get this straight. All these devotees got to this monk's temple to pray for 4D numbers, strike lottery, good pay jobs, marry rich husband, sucess in business ventures, way to make lots of money, have a good love life, etc. Now this monk himself found a way to make lots of money himself and these buggers are bitching about it? I don't get it.

Y u aw 6 at de blue blue border? :confused: Lidat can consider <LABEL>看</LABEL>什么蓝教...oh wait...sound like SS leh...:(:D:p

Today you got one computer only? :D

1. i am surprise that tonny has not come in yet with his always-ready sheep bashing.

He is busy washing me in my thread. Im sure he must be super wet when he saw me starting such a thread :D

haha bro , you stalking him ??? dun like tat leh ...:D

Alamaking busy playing with Scroobal. So no choice, we have to find a substitute :D