Fake PRC ‘monk’ impregnated SG devotee and cheated money to buy a condo. Embraceable?

[h=2]Fake PRC ‘monk’ impregnated Singaporean devotee and cheated money to buy a condominium[/h]Posted by temasektimes on April 9, 2012
Not only are PRC women cheating Singaporean men of their monies, PRC men are doing the same too!
A well-known PRC ‘monk’ not only had sex with a Singaporean woman, but made her pregnant as well. Though he initially promised to marry her, he abandoned her with her baby a year later because he is a ‘monk’ and is allowed to marry.

The PRC ‘monk’ came to live in Singapore based on his status as a monk 8 years ago and reportedly had many Singaporean devotees.
According to one Mr Tan who was his devotee before, the PRC ‘monk’ collected enough donations from them to buy a condominium in Geylang which was worth half a million dollars. The PRC ‘monk’ subsequently converted the condominium into a ‘temple’ for devotees to go and pray.
Mr Tan used to visit the PRC ‘monk’ every week and would donate at least $200 monthly. He donated close to S$5,000 in the past one year or so.
When contacted by the media, the PRC ‘monk’ said in Mandarin:
“I have done nothing against my conscience to let down this (Buddhist) robe and so I do not wish to look for trouble myself.”

Re: Fake PRC ‘monk’ impregnated SG devotee and cheated money to buy a condo. Embracea

The PRC ‘monk’ came to live in Singapore based on his status as a monk 8 years ago and reportedly had many Singaporean devotees.

siao liao ...any bothers here his devotees anot ? ;)

Re: Fake PRC ‘monk’ impregnated SG devotee and cheated money to buy a condo. Embracea

This monk if I sees him I will ask him to kiss my KACHA.

if hes a gay how ? ;)

Then he can eat my shit and call my daddy.

whahahaa..by the way i like your nick and avatar ..everytime see liao i want to laugh ...

did they fail to see the word PRC? haizzzz

1. bro, most sheep are just daft or dafter just like those 60%
2. in the name of some religion, such specimen can get away with anything scot-free.

I have nothing against religion but Im always surprised at how people get conned of their body and money in the "temple" set up in a flat, condo or house. How "temple" can that be. The woman who got pregnant, deserved it for her stupidity.

1. bro, most sheep are just daft or dafter just like those 60%
2. in the name of some religion, such specimen can get away with anything scot-free.

Now this PRC would probably sell his condo for a profit, go back to China and enjoy life like a king. Stupid sinkies.

I have nothing against religion but Im always surprised at how people get conned of their body and money in the "temple" set up in a flat, condo or house. How "temple" can that be. The woman who got pregnant, deserved it for her stupidity.

these same group of people will go malaysia and get conned by those scratch and win cards/magnetic mattress scam.

While the fake monk is despicable, those sinkie devotees on the other hand are daft.

Sinkie really gong leh. Sigh....

these same group of people will go malaysia and get conned by those scratch and win cards/magnetic mattress scam.

Thats why I very very strictly forbids my mum to bring my wife to these sort of "temples"
I told her that if she dares to bring my wife there, I will burn her house down. :D

"He*who*loves*50*people*has*50*woes.*He*who*loves*no*one*has*no*woes."

Bad karma, let's hope he will suffer in his next life...

i should try thinking of a new religion.:D

"He*who*loves*50*people*has*50*woes.*He*who*loves*no*one*has*no*woes."

I like this sentence brother. Best quote so far this week :)

i should try thinking of a new religion.:D

Its very profitable if you can do well. My suggestion:

1. Predict 4d, soccer God

2. Pray to help woman win back their husband affection ( I notice after some years of marriage, the sex life betwwen husband and wife tends to decrease. This is big business :D You get $$$ and you might get seom freebies...:p

Our God can be call SammyGod :)

Thats why I very very strictly forbids my mum to bring my wife to these sort of "temples"
I told her that if she dares to bring my wife there, I will burn her house down. :D

brudder you very hiong :eek:

Pathetic Singaporeans....too trusting.