• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fake Indian IT FTrash Collude to Cheat + Replace SGs with Kakis from India

Of course lah. Say if you are to manage a company in China. During recruitment, 5 PRCs, 1 SGrean, 2 Pinoys and 2 Indians came forward for this interview. Only 1 vacancy. Who you recruit?

:) actually I have been in such a situation in China; except the SGPrean was a Malaysian Chinese and I hired him. Reason: he could speak and write Chinese and English, he was good at the job requirements, he could travel and speak confidently and he had excellent leadership qualities.

Now, if you went for an interview and the hiring boss hired people based on his absurd personal measurements (and not job requirements), would you want to work for him/her? I would surely ponder how long I would last...

Of course lah. Say if you are to manage a company in China. During recruitment, 5 PRCs, 1 SGrean, 2 Pinoys and 2 Indians came forward for this interview. Only 1 vacancy. Who you recruit?

:) actually I have been in such a situation in China; except the SGPrean was a Malaysian Chinese and I hired him. Reason: he could speak and write Chinese and English, he was good at the job requirements, he could travel and speak confidently and he had excellent leadership qualities.

Now, if you went for an interview and the hiring boss hired people based on his absurd personal measurements (and not job requirements), would you want to work for him/her? I would surely ponder how long I would last...

Personally, i would say it will be one's great lost if he or she doesn't take me up if i go for the opening.:D
How many would recruit his/her underlings base on merit? As a FT, what is the most important thing in a company in a foreign country? Contribute to the company or country? It is to strengthen his/her position in the company. Eradicate local staffs that may oppose you or better than you.

Yes, China admittedly has many accomplishments in a very short period of time. And that by itself is already a huge achievement in a mere frame of 15 years where many nations took decades or even centuries. Historically proven, rarely will the USoA praise any country that competes against it. In fact it will muster all its media capabilities (Hollywood, print and digital media) and rattle all its spears(carriers, troops) to sway the minds of its people and the people outside. Never underestimate the minds of the weak as Hitler (one of the great(est) leaders and showman) summed "By the skillful and sustained use of propaganda, one can make a people see even heaven as hell or an extremely wretched life as paradise". I am keen to see what the USoA can do now that it is against a nation that is not easily taken down financially (like the USSR). Also, the strength of the US military might is getting weaker due to lack of $$ and printing more serves no purpose anymore than damage its own already damaged value.

I disagree on the India bit.. it may not be now nor perhaps in our lifetime, but someday, they will succeed. Perhaps by then, other nations may have thrived further in comparison but I am sure there will be an Indian leader someday that is capable enough to cut through all the issues they are facing and move the country forwards (if he does not get shot or killed firstly).

It's good that you recognize china for all that he has accomplished yet the fact of the matter is that for most ppl they refuse to recognize china for its accomplishments. Somehow in the eyes of the western world and the chinese dogs they see china as this backwards place like during the 1920s. All of its accomplishments forgotten all of it's bad things brought up and magnified while it's the exact opposite for the US. Take the recent gun shootings in the US. Has the world condemned the US for it? No of course not. Perfectly fine for the US and the 2nd amendment and the right to self defence thru deadly force via gun ownership. Now all we need to do is change the country. Suppose the incident occured in china instead. The school children were shot dead in china, instantly not only will the laws of china will be critisized and mind you they already do it when hardly any tragedy occurs but all chinese ppl will be called evil. You can bet that what you have written about china will not be widely reported officially and if it does get reported they will add some disclaimer to take away that accomplishment that i have highlighted in red.

I beg to differ on your view on india. Sure india does have some intelligent ppl but so what? China has intelligent ppl and even more. More civilized and so on just that somehow they don't look "white" enough. The fact of the matter is india is still so far behind china. Sorry this isn't the conventional story of the tortise and the hare. The Hare (china) has zoomed past ahead at lightning speed while the tortise (india) has hardly even made any strides. The hare has not even stopped to rest while the damn tortise isn't even making any progress. Is india going to host the olympics? Is india going to send someone to space? How good are india's military capabilities? The only thing india has going for it is to faslely claim it's the world's largest democracy that is totally corrupt and that they look more like white ppl and some of the speak good english cos they used to be a british colony and yet somehow that actually counts for something. Unbelievable.

Actually depends, as a boss, how you you want to be viewed, what is your objective, or whats your legacy you want to leave... that will determine the people you want to hire and how you want to treat them.

Now, if you were a job hopping boss (and there are plenty all over), you will play the politics game so that you can cover your ass long enough so that you can find the next higher paid job and leave your team behind. For that, I would recommend you to hire any good brown noser (also lots out there). Usually such people have to hop in around 2 years(usually no results and before anyone fires you) and generally hop themselves to a point they are stuck coz there are no more coys to hop to.

If you are intending to make your mark in the company and industry, you will select a good team that you can work well with.. means your team members can be and should be smarter than you but you as a boss must know how to manage such a team and fully understand that your team is like a machine that needs to be tuned and oiled to run perfectly. A good leader need not know everything... Usually such people will be the future leaders of the industry or companies.

The subtleties of being a leader is not always apparent and it took me many years to figure them out( I am still learning as I go along) as I am sure you will too.

Personally, i would say it will be one's great lost if he or she doesn't take me up if i go for the opening.:D
How many would recruit his/her underlings base on merit? As a FT, what is the most important thing in a company in a foreign country? Contribute to the company or country? It is to strengthen his/her position in the company. Eradicate local staffs that may oppose you or better than you.

Bro rastafar, like I said before, unless India and China both develop and work together, the so called Asian century never gonna happen. I also agree with you, having seen both, India is behind China (by may be 20+ years..). But that is not giving any comfort to China contrary, it force them to trade with far off west mostly on unfavourable terms... you are not gonna get richer than someone selling them cheap stuff. West did not become rich trading with Asia, they became rich trading with each other and looting Asia.

Also remember, $3000 sure looks bigger than $1500 but both look puny in front of $35000. I am talking rough GDP per person no. here...

Whatever our personal unfavorable impression of any race, if you look at bigger picture, west is strong coz India and China are weak.

Yes, China admittedly has many accomplishments in a very short period of time. And that by itself is already a huge achievement in a mere frame of 15 years where many nations took decades or even centuries. Historically proven, rarely will the USoA praise any country that competes against it. In fact it will muster all its media capabilities (Hollywood, print and digital media) and rattle all its spears(carriers, troops) to sway the minds of its people and the people outside. Never underestimate the minds of the weak as Hitler (one of the great(est) leaders and showman) summed "By the skillful and sustained use of propaganda, one can make a people see even heaven as hell or an extremely wretched life as paradise". I am keen to see what the USoA can do now that it is against a nation that is not easily taken down financially (like the USSR). Also, the strength of the US military might is getting weaker due to lack of $$ and printing more serves no purpose anymore than damage its own already damaged value.

I disagree on the India bit.. it may not be now nor perhaps in our lifetime, but someday, they will succeed. Perhaps by then, other nations may have thrived further in comparison but I am sure there will be an Indian leader someday that is capable enough to cut through all the issues they are facing and move the country forwards (if he does not get shot or killed firstly).

I can honestly say that even today ppl still see china as this backwards inferior place and somehow totally ignore all the good points it has like all the accomplishments you have mentioned while focusing on the negative like china in the early 20th century. Some ppl still think the china of today is the china in the early 20th century but more importantly they extend it to chinese ppl regardless of their nationality. I have noticed some ppl were refuse to look at the positive side of chinese ppl and always bring up the negative. I'm sure you are aware that there are many of such ppl and some in sinkieland too. Why else would some ppl always somehow think that whites are superior for example. It's actually western media that has enable an avergae white person to have a better image in the world compared to say a chinese person that would rather bash himself and refuse to become racially aware and stand up for his people and indirectly himself. If the chinese media were like westerners and chinese ppl behaved more like westerners in thinking like i'm the damn best in the world it would be like a white man travelling to a 3rd world foreign country say the philippines where any loser ang moh can be treated like king all thanks to western media and the mindset his ppl have and that could apply to chinese ppl too if they could be more aggressive.

I respect your opinion on india but still i feel that for them to succeed it probably needs to break up into smaller nations. India has had so many chances to succeed but still fails time and time again and the funny thing is that some ppl still feel that india is so advanced.

Yes, it started with the locals probably earning some bucks by letting some in...

And NOW, the few that came in now are pulling the rest in in hordes..

Oddly has anyone really done a survey count on how many of them are in the country now? Its usually not only one that comes in, the ONE will bring in children, spouse, father, mother, sister(s), brother(s), uncle(s) and auntie(s) and grandparents etc. And only one is seriously working(if at all), the rest are dependents... I seriously doubt that this is the objective of bringing in FTs.

Singapore born Indian population shrinking in Singapore lah!

i will be impress if he say:

I swear to Lee Kuan Yew that I will PROTEST AND KICK the PAP out!

but we have to face the reality that he is a sinkie and that is how sinkie behaves. his limit is just to vote and that is all he knew in his pathetic sinkie life.

Lanjiaoless faggot tonychat, of course you would like to see Singaporean protest and better still, you want to see Singapore go down the drain so that your mother land, Mudland Malaysia, can thrive, right? We all know that you are just a PR here to show us how sinkie you are. You are a true sinkie.

You still have not thank me for doing the fucking for you. Why you so sinkie? LOL!....

[h=2]True account of the plight of a SG IT professional working in SG[/h]
PostDateIcon.png
December 21st, 2012 |
PostAuthorIcon.png
Author: Contributions

pissed.png
Hi readers,

I want to report a real case that happened in my office of a large MNC which feeds numerous IT consultants from India and Philippines. Mainly india.

I needed to tally data from one system with their system. An Indian PR developed the codes. Our system data is different from theirs when they should be the same.

Our system has been in use for about a decade. So, in the all countries, all the users believe in its accuracy like they believe in their gods.
So, I investigated the problem and checked with the IT consultant, the Indian PR. His first reaction was he did not know, which is quite unprofessional of him to answer in this manner. Because he did not want to reveal his codes, he said he didn’t know.

As we all belong to an internal IT team, I did not want to complain about him. I thought that teamwork and team spirit are important in a team. So, I didn’t complain about his attitude to my boss.

Our IT system has been running for over ten years but it’s poorly managed. The IT consultants could get away with it as they can collude with each other to cover themselves. The users are also foolish and did not test properly. So, for ten years, these “pien jia” (i.e, swindlers) can get away swindling our SGD at the expense of sinkie jobs.

Now, I finally caught them red handed. The part of the program coded by this Indian PR consultant was found not to meet the requirements at all. The user is also blind. Money spent on quality control and assurance is all a waste. No one is really working!

All sorts of rework were needed. This created tonnes of work for support, all at the expense of the company and users.
My conclusion of these foreigners (at least those that I’ve encountered) is this:

1. It’s true that productivity has dropped with influx of foreigners.

2. Foreigners are not committed. They may use cheap and dirty ways to get by. As long as companies cannot check their work in detail, the companies will not know that they have been getting wrong data and information from their systems.

3. IT in Singapore is so infested with foreigners that now, even the hiring managers, team leaders and senior managers are all foreigners. And they all tend to come from India. They will go all way out to protect their own kinds and names. They help each other but do not really help Singaporeans who now are the minority in IT sector.

4. I tried to criticise the foreigners in my earlier job as QA. My manager, a PR here for 10 years, was from India. He had earlier engaged a vendor team of what? Consultants from India. I was hired to check their work. I found design flaws and reported to my manager. Guess what? In the end, he defended his compatriots from India and I had to go.

5. Same case here in my current job, another large MNC. These Indian nationals have colluded and created a haven and enclave such that they will carry on their dirty tricks to help them get by and continue to earn SGD for years to come. They never really put in any sincere effort to work. They now have the you-owe-me mentality.

I have suffered under PAP rule for a decade at least. I am unable to get permanent positions due to long history of contract jobs. I swear to Lee Kuan Yew that I will VOTE the PAP out!

I am so pissed with PAP policies. I have nothing to lose anymore. I have no Fear!

The author of the article is stupid. Why? Because the fault is with his stupid company while he blame PAP who did not hire those FTs nor run him stupid company who hired a stupid him.

Peace

I never allow any FTs or even locals to play the same tricks. Locals are also prone to play such tricks in case you are not aware. I ask very basic questions and drill down right to the problem and don't take no for an answer. It pisses a lot of slackers and cheaters off but it fixes whatever problem there is.

BTW a lot of FTs are very good and honest and they will solve problems.

So the problem is not the govt but the managers or bosses of the company.

You visit a company called Robert Bosch and you get the answer. All neh came out during break times, you can count.

Bro rastafar, like I said before, unless India and China both develop and work together, the so called Asian century never gonna happen. I also agree with you, having seen both, India is behind China (by may be 20+ years..). But that is not giving any comfort to China contrary, it force them to trade with far off west mostly on unfavourable terms... you are not gonna get richer than someone selling them cheap stuff. West did not become rich trading with Asia, they became rich trading with each other and looting Asia.

Also remember, $3000 sure looks bigger than $1500 but both look puny in front of $35000. I am talking rough GDP per person no. here...

Whatever our personal unfavorable impression of any race, if you look at bigger picture, west is strong coz India and China are weak.

India won't collaborate with china. They see themselves as superior and they kiss white ass. They are a bunch of dogs. It's a good thing that china isn't that close with india china would have a great burden having to help these shit skins or instead have resources and etc taken by the shit skins. Like the FTA signed between sg and india it only benefits india while singapore is flooded with shit skins.

I never allow any FTs or even locals to play the same tricks. Locals are also prone to play such tricks in case you are not aware. I ask very basic questions and drill down right to the problem and don't take no for an answer. It pisses a lot of slackers and cheaters off but it fixes whatever problem there is.

BTW a lot of FTs are very good and honest and they will solve problems.

So the problem is not the govt but the managers or bosses of the company.

I honestly love you!! ha ha ha ha

I have the utmost sympathies for those working with FT Indian trash. I thank the deities for seeing zero of them at my workplace.

No Surprise my previous MNC where I worked employed One Indian IT Specialist from a well known computer company,
to my surprise he knows nuts about computer, simple Excel spread sheet also don't know, everything push to the
poor assistance Secretary to do his JOB!! And he really look like Mr. Bean, we also nickname him "Bean"

Shit PAP trust all these Bullshitters to work and earn S$ than convert into millions of Rupees back home!!

Similarly lots of Bullshitters Pinoy also working in Shittypore earning S$ into many many thousand Pinoy Pesos!!

2016 we should weed out the parasites PAPaya!! million dollars ministers for creating Bullshitters in SG!!!