• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Facts on Semen...

image.jpg

Such wonderful educational material should be available on posters to be put up by public-spirited RCs, CCs & CCCs in void decks, lift lobbies & MRT stations & bus interchanges....

Interesting NUTRITIONAL INFORMATION about SEMEN.

Since it's full of proteins, vitamins and minerals, there shouldn't be much problem asking your mate to swallow your semen... just show them the NUTRITIONAL FACTS, and paste them on your manhood.

After reading those interesting and funny information, it just gave me some ideas.

1. In order to persuade more of your mate to swallow your semen, go vegetarian, and eat more fruits, at least a few days before your performance.

(since that'll improve the taste of your semen, perhaps eat more strawberries... haha)

and stop taking meat, or diary products since it'll make your semen taste bitter...

:D

Interesting NUTRITIONAL INFORMATION about SEMEN.

Since it's full of proteins, vitamins and minerals, there shouldn't be much problem asking your mate to swallow your semen... just show them the NUTRITIONAL FACTS, and paste them on your manhood.

After reading those interesting and funny information, it just gave me some ideas.

1. In order to persuade more of your mate to swallow your semen, go vegetarian, and eat more fruits, at least a few days before your performance.

(since that'll improve the taste of your semen, perhaps eat more strawberries... haha)

and stop taking meat, or diary products since it'll make your semen taste bitter...

:D
Be careful that they ask you to kiss them after you cim. :)

ha...lol...buay tahan... "siao" also can talk about...