• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

FACEBOOK is killing sammyboy softly

even such simple honest thread, samleong also cannot tahan and trash it.

I've put it back. I have no problem with such threads. I'll speak to the mod who moved it.

even such simple honest thread, samleong also cannot tahan and trash it.

no wonder, viewership is dwindling. obit good!

You are lucky that Sam is gracious. Seems that supermod is losing patience with you also. Dont look at me. I cant be bothered with you to thrash your rantings :p

If I trash criticism, I'm no better than the Pappies.

I've put it back. I have no problem with such threads. I'll speak to the mod who moved it.

thanks. try to look at it as NOT A THREAT but rather a good alternative for u to improve ur forum. and please get rid of all those lame "moderators". they can even moderate themselves. what right have they to moderate others' opinions? this is a FREE SPEECH FORUM and i hope it lives up to its name. otherwise, please delete FREE SPEECH and behave like sdppies.

as if i fuck care!

u should trash those sticky threads. those are one super bore which are hogging the space.

If I trash criticism, I'm no better than the Pappies.

pap is improving. they are now more opened to CONSTRUCTIVE criticisms. u go try SDP - the ultimate hypocrites! just look at their lame cowardly behaviour here is enough to tell what kinda of guy chee loves to have. little idiot cheify loving bigger imbecile followers!

reading FACEBOOK now is so much more interesting and enjoyable than this forum. it's all full of nonsense and very dull kind of bo liaoness.

maybe one of the reasons, many are absent here now, including me.

Depends. Over here there is some measure of anonymity. In Facebook, you give up quite a lot of privacy and anonymity.

in facebook, there are also many trolls who uses others' name. that is , they are imposters. they even use some of the pap mps' names such as jessica tan and many others and try to hook on to their targeted victims as "friend".

it's sad that in sgp, such indecent cyber practices rank among the top 10 in the world. it shows us that there are infact many lowlifes and no-lifes lurking in the cyperspace and these are the very sick and loser cowards proliferating in our country.

probably one of the unsung reasons why the gov is encouraging foreigners to becum singaporeans.

reading FACEBOOK now is so much more interesting and enjoyable than this forum. it's all full of nonsense and very dull kind of bo liaoness.

bro, you trying to avoid me is it ?

the bedbug liquid you recommended not that good leh, how now ?

in FACEBOOK, u choose the people u wanna share ur info n knowledge. those u dun like or find it ambiguous, it's safer to "lock" them out.

Every time Facebook updates its platform, the settings of user accounts can change. You can never know for sure which parts of your profile are revealed and which parts are not. In addition, FB is making tons of money from the business and marketing intelligence (hobbies, age, sex, country, groups etc) provided free of charge by its users. And FB is not giving a single cent back.

Ts's thread seems Like a Line borrowed from Roberta FLacks's kiLLing Me softLy ..si bo ?
;)

Facebook is for narcissistic attention whores and imbeciles.

That tells us a lot about you.

Me: Facebook-free since Feb 2004.

in FACEBOOK, u choose the people u wanna share ur info n knowledge. those u dun like or find it ambiguous, it's safer to "lock" them out.

In Facebook, YOU are the product for Mark Zuckerberg. Facebook Inc. reserves the rights to do whatever it pleases with you info, photos etc. You cannot 'delete' your account, only deactivate it.

Every FB post you liked, every FB group you joined, every wall posting and comment are all racked and stored in the database. They know your likes and dislikes, fears and desires, where you live/work/study, who are your friends, your family members and your co-workers.

Internet anonymity is like virginity: you may not mind losing it, but one day you may regret it and by then it will be impossible to regain it. Once lost, it is gone forever.

bro, you trying to avoid me is it ?

the bedbug liquid you recommended not that good leh, how now ?

i dunno how to use it. it was my li'l brother leetahsar who did everything for me. i just pay $ to him n my problem is completely solved liao. :)

Every time Facebook updates its platform, the settings of user accounts can change. You can never know for sure which parts of your profile are revealed and which parts are not. In addition, FB is making tons of money from the business and marketing intelligence (hobbies, age, sex, country, groups etc) provided free of charge by its users. And FB is not giving a single cent back.

FACEBOOK keeps pestering users to upgrade to TIMELINE format. however, there is a big opposing group that is ganging up to protest against TIMELINE.

anyway, there are many free n interesting games. all my kids love it. now even the wifey is playing non stop. worst, they now even got it in their IPHONES n continue to be obssessed in it.

just imagine, if SDPPIES could hypnotise all their lame brainless followers with some kind of "facebook" gadget, sgp would be in the beginning stage of complete destruction :(

Ts's thread seems Like a Line borrowed from Roberta FLacks's kiLLing Me softLy ..si bo ?
;)

TELLING MY LIFE WITH HIS WORDS,

KILLING ME SOFTLY WITH HIS SONGS...KILLING ME SOFTLY WITH HIS SONGS...

u got it! ;)

even the pappies are now being obscenely paid to busy themselves in FACEBOOK. basket! who care what mps drink kopi, tea or mei mei she. hmmm... maybe they should highlight the last mei mei she. definitely shall get more hits!!

So who was the one who said handphone 'waved' at him and stole it?

leetahbar or leetahsar? :D

In Facebook, YOU are the product for Mark Zuckerberg. Facebook Inc. reserves the rights to do whatever it pleases with you info, photos etc. You cannot 'delete' your account, only deactivate it.

Every FB post you liked, every FB group you joined, every wall posting and comment are all racked and stored in the database. They know your likes and dislikes, fears and desires, where you live/work/study, who are your friends, your family members and your co-workers.

Internet anonymity is like virginity: you may not mind losing it, but one day you may regret it and by then it will be impossible to regain it. Once lost, it is gone forever.

thanks for the info.

how cum pappies are all using FB now to con more voters?