extremely serious now : massive covid outbreak in blk 111 tenpenis street 11

The eastern part of Sinkieland has better food than the western part. Unfortunately, I think it has more FTs, there is now a dengue epidemic there, and you have one foot in the coffin if you get admitted to CGH. :o-o:

Only by giving PAP a strong mandate, can Singapore overcome this covid pandemic. If oppies took charge of the town council, the fatalities from covid will spike.

The eastern part of Sinkieland has better food than the western part. Unfortunately, I think it has more FTs, there is now a dengue epidemic there, and you have one foot in the coffin if you get admitted to CGH. :o-o:
Covid+dengue+pap. Eastern sinkieland is royally fucked.

Wah Lan Eh!!!!!

That neighborhood was my old house!

i suggest they quarantine the whole bkock for 14days and test everyone in the block before they are let out of their block vicinity

otherwise, sure round 2 circuit breaker soon
No problem. By then the PAP will have a fresh mandate, the strongest one to date, to upturn the downturn once more. :thumbsup:

sg bery symbiotic. bangla cleans filthy sinkie estates. sinkies clean filthy bangla dormitaries. i lick your kar chng you lick mine. soixante neuf society.

Fuck! I visit Tampines St 11 Round Market frequently!

steady brother , i also go there often, wont so easily die one lah.....so easy die, world wont have 8 billion ppl
dont worry, be happy :biggrin:
all you can do is keep fit, kena or not is heng suay one, worry too much will lower your immunity

Of course. They will be imprisoned for two weeks. And chinese will blame this on indian workers when in fact, its a chinese virus.
Yes, probably CCP Party members in the flat

31309432.jpg

We should cover all the floor water traps in the bathrooms and close the toilet lids before flushing. For the old squat toilet, if really desperate, use newspaper to cover over the entire WC then flush. Dispose carefully and wash your hands.

Place an overturned bowl or plate over the hole/watertrap could work for now. So water still drains off under the bowl or plate.

Some simple pre-emptive precautions to consider. Do the right thing, issue an advisory.

Nothing to worry about as the virus causes nothing more than a mild infection in the vast majority of those who catch it.

Maybe so. But the fear mongering continues with every suspected linked to Covid deaths registered as due to covid.
A huge difference in death rate between Argentina and Brazil could be due to how they define covid death. I think Brazil followed US definition.

knn.Still let Indian pakistan ppl to come in , no brain.CB , all come back for free treatment, these foreigners n PR damn CB

Fucking useless control system...also allow a fucking sick infected Indon to come in for medical treatment.

All other countries allow only their citizens to come back...they rest can fuck off and under no obligation to take the risk.

Fucking Covid-19 task force is really fucked up.

More than 2 months into the crowded dorm fiasco but we still get infections by the hundreds up to now.

If the quarantine period is 14 days where the fuck the other tens of thousands come from ?????

Fucking useless control system...also allow a fucking sick infected Indon to come in for medical treatment.

All other countries allow only their citizens to come back...they rest can fuck off and under no obligation to take the risk.

Fucking Covid-19 task force is really fucked up.

More than 2 months into the crowded dorm fiasco but we still get infections by the hundreds up to now.

If the quarantine period is 14 days where the fuck the other tens of thousands come from ?????
and the 70% still believe that pap has done a good job
haaaaa

Only by giving PAP a strong mandate, can Singapore overcome this covid pandemic. If oppies took charge of the town council, the fatalities from covid will spike.
Err.. The opposition had not take over yet and the number already spike.. Maybe you should take over.. Then the virus will run away because you are very powerful.

No need to worry, scan SafeEntry and you will be safe! :thumbsup:
SafeEntry will protect you from all kinds of diseases. :cool:

20200510_ili_covid_safeentry2a.jpg

steady brother , i also go there often, wont so easily die one lah.....so easy die, world wont have 8 billion ppl
dont worry, be happy :biggrin:
all you can do is keep fit, kena or not is heng suay one, worry too much will lower your immunity
World supposed to have 8 bn people now but nature fighting back. Maybe back down to 6b.