Talking Donkey
Alfrescian (S)
As the year 2011 is comming to a close,
let us look back in time at the historical events and happening in Sammyboy
a year full of suspense,comedies,upheaval,chaos,frustration,clones..etc...
2011 January,February and March.
the 3 months has got to be the worst in sammyboy history,many caught unaware unable to log in,very chaotic
with viewership at its all time low,at one time there was only 117 users online..9 members and 108 guest can be seen.
here comes GMS warning us to be caution that we're being monitored by ISD..
Yes GMS with his conspiracy theory and his UFO sighting trying to scare the shit out of us
many still unable to log in for weeks and this is the main cause and culprit...
owner leongsam reply to all members and guest..my sincere apologies,i was very careless and did not pay up on time
the subscription fees and that causes my china make server to be faulty..i promise it won't happen again,should come right in a couple of hours..blah blah blah...
2011 April,May and June.
Leongsam proudly show off his new revamp Sam's kopitiam..the promise he make has come to pass.
the tempo starts to pick up with election looming round the corner
many old and new members join in firing on all cylinders in the kopitiam and political section..
the good ole days are back with sammyboy breaking the record with an all time high viewership at 6500
230 members and 6300 guests..
Post election..all good things come to an end..PAP won back to square one.
we're owned again.
in june..the biggest news of all..ivebert the foul mouth love by a few hated by many was exposed by cooleo
sending ivebert bedok reservoir never to be heard again.
cooleo exposed of iverbert thread hit an all time high in sammboy history,4000 a day.
2011 July,August and September.
Peace and calm return to sammyboy with some hiccup with database error appearing again..
snobbish leongsam in one word tells members..you not happy can leave this forum..sibei howlian now.
kopitiam upgrade to courtyard cafe..and the PE is cumming
the darkside of leongsam is reveal..in a chilling move
he murdered iconic member Sifu in cold blood
and in a show of authorian rule resembling LKY 'opreation coldstore'..he detained all the three kingdom and star wars brothers without trial
and banished them to an unknown place never to be seen or heard..
sammyboy agian break the viewership record with 6600 users online.
PE result again PAP won back to square one..
as for me this has been the most memorable because i recieved a whooping 100pts from kind bros who up me..
please do note that i did not beg..it comes naturally.
2011 October,November and December
now i can munch on my burger king without having the image of a big piece of black shit posted
which i'm so used to seeing it when i log in sammyboy..thank goodness..
a eerie month of members wanting to go bedok reservoir contemplating sucide and many members
declaring..i am leaving this forum for good but make a u turn and comes back.:o
ex moderator scroobal and his band of brothers TFBH,kingrant,windsor in a jealous rage..snap went mad and goes on a wild rampage smear campaign against
forummers alamaking,ramseth,jah rastafar,sideswipe..etc..attacking their intergrity and character...
will they give peace a chance,till now no peace or truce is in sight..
clones invasion galore during this time too..
MRT is the star and took centerstage in sammyboy towards the end of 2011..
please add if i've left anything,the events that has happen in sammyboy 2011.
my overall rating on sammyboy 2011.
Downgrade to B-..not happy with boss similar to LKY leadership style.
just look at his sneaky face below.
let us look back in time at the historical events and happening in Sammyboy
a year full of suspense,comedies,upheaval,chaos,frustration,clones..etc...
2011 January,February and March.
the 3 months has got to be the worst in sammyboy history,many caught unaware unable to log in,very chaotic

with viewership at its all time low,at one time there was only 117 users online..9 members and 108 guest can be seen.
here comes GMS warning us to be caution that we're being monitored by ISD..
Yes GMS with his conspiracy theory and his UFO sighting trying to scare the shit out of us

many still unable to log in for weeks and this is the main cause and culprit...

owner leongsam reply to all members and guest..my sincere apologies,i was very careless and did not pay up on time
the subscription fees and that causes my china make server to be faulty..i promise it won't happen again,should come right in a couple of hours..blah blah blah...

2011 April,May and June.
Leongsam proudly show off his new revamp Sam's kopitiam..the promise he make has come to pass.

the tempo starts to pick up with election looming round the corner
many old and new members join in firing on all cylinders in the kopitiam and political section..
the good ole days are back with sammyboy breaking the record with an all time high viewership at 6500
230 members and 6300 guests..
Post election..all good things come to an end..PAP won back to square one.
we're owned again.

in june..the biggest news of all..ivebert the foul mouth love by a few hated by many was exposed by cooleo
sending ivebert bedok reservoir never to be heard again.
cooleo exposed of iverbert thread hit an all time high in sammboy history,4000 a day.
2011 July,August and September.
Peace and calm return to sammyboy with some hiccup with database error appearing again..
snobbish leongsam in one word tells members..you not happy can leave this forum..sibei howlian now.

kopitiam upgrade to courtyard cafe..and the PE is cumming
the darkside of leongsam is reveal..in a chilling move
he murdered iconic member Sifu in cold blood

and in a show of authorian rule resembling LKY 'opreation coldstore'..he detained all the three kingdom and star wars brothers without trial
and banished them to an unknown place never to be seen or heard..
sammyboy agian break the viewership record with 6600 users online.
PE result again PAP won back to square one..
as for me this has been the most memorable because i recieved a whooping 100pts from kind bros who up me..
please do note that i did not beg..it comes naturally.
2011 October,November and December
now i can munch on my burger king without having the image of a big piece of black shit posted
which i'm so used to seeing it when i log in sammyboy..thank goodness..
a eerie month of members wanting to go bedok reservoir contemplating sucide and many members
declaring..i am leaving this forum for good but make a u turn and comes back.:o
ex moderator scroobal and his band of brothers TFBH,kingrant,windsor in a jealous rage..snap went mad and goes on a wild rampage smear campaign against
forummers alamaking,ramseth,jah rastafar,sideswipe..etc..attacking their intergrity and character...
will they give peace a chance,till now no peace or truce is in sight..
clones invasion galore during this time too..
MRT is the star and took centerstage in sammyboy towards the end of 2011..
please add if i've left anything,the events that has happen in sammyboy 2011.
my overall rating on sammyboy 2011.
Downgrade to B-..not happy with boss similar to LKY leadership style.
just look at his sneaky face below.